Joint Security and Hazardous Materials Safety Office, East
Office Areas of Responsibility Name Address Contact Information
Atlanta Office Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Islands Deborah Kennedy 1701 Columbia Avenue
College Park, GA 30337
Email: deborah.kennedy@faa.gov
Phone: (404) 305-6831
Fax: (404) 305-6754
24-hour Operation Center: (404) 305-5180
New England Office Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont Catherine Zamparelli 12 New England Executive Park
Burlington, MA 01803
Email: catherine.e.zamparelli@faa.gov
Phone: (781) 238-7705
Fax: (781) 238-7716
24-hour Operation Center: (781) 238-7001
New York Office Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia Stephen Joseph 1 Aviation Plaza
Jamaica, NY 11434
Email: stephen.joseph@faa.gov
Phone: (718) 553-2596
Fax: (718) 977-6720
24-hour Operation Center: (718) 553-3100
Joint Security and Hazardous Materials Safety Office, Central
Office Areas of Responsibility Name Address Contact Information
Chicago Office Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin Joan Haas 2300 East Devon Avenue, Room 229
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Email: joan.haas@faa.gov
Phone: (847) 294-7107
Fax: (847) 294-7816
24-hour Operation Center: (847) 294-8400
Fort Worth Office Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Texas Gary Mohr 2601 Meacham Blvd.
(Fed Ex zip 76137)
Fort Worth, TX 76193-0740
Email: gary.mohr@faa.gov
Phone: (817) 222-5720
Fax: (817) 222-5990
24-hour Operation Center: (817) 222-5006
Joint Security and Hazardous Materials Safety Office, West
Office Areas of Responsibility Name Address Contact Information
Seattle Office Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming Richard Kolodner 1601 Lind Avenue S.W.
Renton, WA 98057-3356
Email: Richard.Kolodner@faa.gov
Phone: (425) 227-2706
Fax: (425) 227-1700
24-hour Operation Center: (425) 227-2000
Los Angeles Office Arizona, California, Nevada, Hawaii, Guam, and American Samoa Felicia Boyd 15000 Aviation Blvd. 5th Floor, Room 5021
Lawndale, CA 90261
Email: Felicia.boyd@faa.gov
Phone: (310) 725-3701
Fax: (310) 725-6876
24-hour Operation Center: (310) 725-3300

Hazardous Materials Chart