Aviation Safety SMS Program Manager:
Paula Martinez,
Manager, Safety Management and Research Planning Division, AVP-300
(202) 267-7602
paula.martinez@faa.gov

Manager, Safety Management Group
Maggie Geraghty
(202) 267-9163
Maggie.E.Geraghty@faa.gov

Flight Standards SMS Program Manager:
Roger Roberts,
Coordinator AFS SMS Program Office
(703) 661-0565
roger.roberts@faa.gov

Airports (Part 139) SMS Program:
Keri Lyn Lyons,
Part 139 SMS Program Manager, AAS-300
(202) 267-8972
keri.lyons@faa.gov

Brian Rushforth
Manager, Airport Safety and Operations Division
(202) 267-9617
brian.rushforth@faa.gov

Manager, System Performance and Development Branch
Mike Reinert
(405) 954-4815
mike.reinert@faa.gov

Designated Federal Official for Office of Aviation Safety SMS Aviation Rulemaking Committee:
Scott VanBuren,
Chief Systems Engineer for Aviation Safety
(202) 494-8417
scott.vanburen@faa.gov

SM International Collaboration, ICAO Annex 19 and Industry Outreach:
Amer M. Younossi
Deputy Division Manager
Safety Management and Research Planning
(202) 267-5164
amer.m.younossi@faa.gov