Awardee Point of Contact
State Awardee Name Role Name Email Phone Address
Alaska University of Alaska Pan-Pacific UAS Test
Range Complex
Director and Deputy
Director, ACUASI
Rosanne Bailey rbailey11@alaska.edu (907) 322-2255 (cell)
(907) 455-2104
(office)
903 Koyukuk Drive
PO Box 757320
Fairbanks, AK 99775
North Star County
North Dakota North Dakota
Department of Commerce
Director, Economic
Development and
Finance Division
Mr. Paul Lucy plucy@nd.gov (701) 202-5808
(701) 328-3500
1600 East Century
Avenue, Suite 2
Bismarck, ND 58503
Burleigh County
Nevada State of Nevada Communications
Director
Ms. Jennifer Cooper jcooper@diversifynevada.com (702) 486-2700
(office)
Governor's Office of
Economic Development
Grant Sawyer Bldg.
555 East Washington,
Suite 5400
Las Vegas, NV 89101
New York Griffiss International Airport Program Manager,
NUAIR Alliance
Ms. Andrea Bianchi abianchi@nuair.org (315) 470-1835
(office)
592 Hangar Rd.,
Suite 200
Rome, NY 13441
Oneida County
Texas Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Director,
Communications & Public Affairs
Ms. Gloria Gallardo Gloria.gallardo@tamucc.edu (361) 331-5093 (cell)
(361) 825-2427 (office)
6300 Ocean Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Nueces County
Virginia Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University ("Virginia Tech") Associate Director Mr. Jon Greene greenej@vt.edu (540) 553-5846 (cell)
(540) 231-8566 (office)
ICTAS Building
Stanger St. (0193)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Montgomery County