Parts of Canada in areas east of 076 degrees W. longitude to include the provinces of New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario (Eastern) and Quebec. Certification of Foreign operators using aircraft with 30 seats or less.

In addition, responsible for aircraft having a designed maximum passenger capacity of 60 seats or less, or maximum payload capacity of 18,000 lbs or less, within Greenland and the oceanic areas of Sondrestrom and Gander FIRs.