Air Transportation Centers of Excellence

Program Office

Patricia Watts, PhD
FAA COE National Program Director
(609)485-5043
Patricia.Watts@faa.gov
FAA William J. Hughes Technical Center
Building 300, L-28, 4th Floor
Atlantic City International Airport, NJ 08405
Latasha Reddick
Grants Analyst
(609) 485-7201
Latasha.Reddick@faa.gov
William Currier
Business Analyst
(609) 485-4648
William.CTR.Currier@faa.gov
Dennis Flath
Communications Specialist
(609) 485-6497
Dennis.CTR.Flath@faa.gov

COE for Unmanned Aircraft Systems
Program Manager: Sabrina Saunders-Hodge
(202) 267-9993
COE for Alternative Jet Fuels and Environment
Program Manager: James Hileman
(202) 267-4752
James.Hileman@faa.gov
http://ascent.aero/
COE for General Aviation 2012 (PEGASAS)
Program Manager: Pete Sparacino
(609) 485-5430
Peter.Sparacino@faa.gov
https://www.pegasas.aero/
COE for General Aviation Research (CGAR)
Program Manager: Pete Sparacino
(609) 485-5430
Peter.Sparacino@faa.gov
http://www.cgar.org
COE for Commercial Space Transportation (CST)
Program Manager: Ken Davidian
(202) 267-7214
Ken.Davidian@faa.gov
http://www.coe-cst.org
Center of Excellence for Research in the Intermodal Transport Environment (RITE)
Program Manager: Stephen Happenny
(425) 227-2147
Stephen.Happenny@faa.gov
http://www.acer-coe.org
Joint COE for Advanced Materials (JAMS)
Program Manager: Curtis Davies
(609) 485-8758
Curtis.Davies@faa.gov
http://www.jams-coe.org
COE for Aircraft Noise and Aviation Emissions Mitigation (PARTNER)
Program Manager: James Hileman
(202) 267-4752
James.Hileman@faa.gov
http://www.partner.aero