Air Transportation Centers of Excellence

Program Office

Patricia Watts, PhD
FAA COE National Program Director
(609)485-5043
Patricia.Watts@faa.gov
FAA William J. Hughes Technical Center
Building 300, L-28, 4th Floor
Atlantic City International Airport, NJ 08405
Latasha Reddick
Grants Analyst
(609) 485-7201
Latasha.Reddick@faa.gov
William Currier
Business Analyst
(609) 485-4648
William.ctr.Currier@faa.gov
Dennis Flath
Communications Specialist
(609) 485-6497
Dennis.ctr.Flath@faa.gov

COE for Alternative Jet Fuels and Environment
Program Manager: James Hileman
(202)493-4293
James.hileman@faa.gov
COE for General Aviation 2012 (PEGASAS)
Program Manager: Pete Sparacino
(609)485-5430
Peter.sparacino@faa.gov
COE for General Aviation Research (CGAR)
Program Manager: Pete Sparacino
(609)485-5430
Peter.sparacino@faa.gov
http://www.cgar.org
COE for Commercial Space Transportation (CST)
Program Manager: Ken Davidian
(202)267-7214
Ken.davidian@faa.gov
http://www.coe-cst.org
Center of Excellence for Research in the Intermodal Transport Environment (RITE)
Program Manager: Jean Watson
(202)267-8393
Jean.watson@faa.gov
http://www.acer-coe.org
Joint COE for Advanced Materials (JAMS)
Program Manager: Curtis Davies
(609)485-8758
Curtis.davies@faa.gov
http://www.jams-coe.org
COE for Aircraft Noise and Aviation Emissions Mitigation (PARTNER)
Program Manager: James Hileman
(202)493-4293
James.hileman@faa.gov
http://www.partner.aero