eFAST Customers

To receive immediate eFAST customer service or password assistance please email us at: Natl-eFAST-Admin@faa.gov


eFAST Team

The eFAST Management team manages the program office and the acquisition process, and provides assistance to the technical offices. The eFAST Program is part of the FAA Acquisition organization AAQ-400.

Pre-Award inquiries should be directed to the Branch Manager, Joe Carey and Contracting Officer, Stephen Mostow.

Post-award: Due to increasing demands on our contract administration side of the business, the eFAST program is announcing a shift in responsibilities for the Post-Award activity centers. The eFAST Post Award activities are being managed across two teams. The team members and their respective vendor responsibility areas are presented below. Post-award communications are to be directed to the Post-award Contract Administration team. The team is responsible for post-award contract administration for all MOA Holders. Contract administration matters, such as points of contact and normal administrative issues, should be addressed to the team. Email communication is preferred over phone communication.

Invoices are submitted in accordance with the contract and Standard Operation Procedure (SOP) Highlights to the Invoice Specialist with copies to the contract administration team and to the COR. The Invoice SOP Highlights are provided under the eFAST Program Overview link.

Resumes are submitted in accordance with the contract and SOP Highlights to the Resume Specialist with copies to the contract administration team and to the COR. The Resume SOP Highlights are provided under the eFAST Program Overview link.

 

eFAST Pre-Award Contract Administration Team for all MOA Holders
Name Position Telephone Email
Joe Carey Branch Manager 202-267-5814 joe.carey@faa.gov
Stephen Mostow Contracting Officer 202-267-8494 stephen.mostow@faa.gov
Keondra Perkinson Contracting Officer 202-267-3655 keondra.n.perkinson@faa.gov
Todd Johnston Contracting Officer 202-769-0630 todd.johnston@faa.gov
Emily Mudede Contracting Specialist 202-386-9819 emily.ctr.mudede@faa.gov
Ingrid West Contracting Specialist 202-386-9843 ingrid.ctr.west@faa.gov
Claudia Moore Contracting Specialist 202-386-9817 claudia.ctr.moore@faa.gov
Krystal Au Contracting Specialist 202-386-9821 krystal.ctr.au@faa.gov
Monica Rubiano Contracting Specialist 202-386-9815 monica.ctr.rubiano@faa.gov

 

eFAST Post-Award Contract Administration Team for MOA Holders #'s, A - E (Including LCI)
Name Position Telephone Email
Catherine Perry Contracting Officer 202-267-4253 catherine.perry@faa.gov
John Sheehan Contracting Specialist # - CCRC (Excluding BMS, CGH) 202-386-9822 john.ctr.sheehan@faa.gov
Stephen Zebrak Contracting Specialist Cloud - Crown, (Including BMS, CGH) 202-386-9830 stephen.ctr.zebrak@faa.gov
Villie Thamvongsa Contracting Specialist CSSI - E, (Including LCI) 202-386-9812 vilayvanh.ctr.thamvongsa@faa.gov

 

eFAST Post-Award Contract Administration Team for MOA Holders Futron - Z (Excluding LCI)
Name Position Telephone Email
Vera Irvin Contracting Officer 202-267-9191 vera.irvin@faa.gov
Sheila Joseph Contract Specialist H - I and O (Excluding JMA, Link, and LST) 202-267-7448 sheila.ctr.joseph@faa.gov
Joye Sims-Henry Contract Specialist F - G, J - K, L - N (Excluding JMA, LCI, Link, LST and North Star) 202-386-9823 joye.ctr.sims-henry@faa.gov
Alex Greenlee Contracting Specialist P - Z (Including North Star and Objectstream) 202-267-4354 alex.greenlee@faa.gov

 

eFAST Resume/Invoice Teams
Name Position Telephone Email
Pamela Cheung Resume Specialist 202-386-9839 pamela.ctr.cheung@faa.gov
Kathy Saycocie Invoice Specialist # - C 202-386-9836 kathy.ctr.saycocie@faa.gov
Trang Cang Invoice Specialist D - N (Excluding LST) 202-386-9814 trang.ctr.cang@faa.gov
Lynda Tran Invoice Specialist LST, and O - Z 202-386-9831 lynda.ctr.tran@faa.gov

 

eFAST Contract Team - General
Name Position Telephone Email
Alan Behr COR 202-267-3213 alan.behr@faa.gov
Estrella Gonzales COR 202-267-4167 estrella.gonzales@faa.gov
Andy Cheung KSN Customer Support 202-266-9025 andy.ctr.cheung@faa.gov
Dietrich Bowling KSN Customer Support 202-386-9833 dietrich.ctr.bowling@faa.gov