Ricardo Domingo, Division Manager
Wayne Fry, Assistant Division Manager
Jody Radcliffe, "Acting" Deputy Assistant Division Manager

FAA�s Northwest Mountain region covers the states of Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Utah and Colorado

Flight Standards Northwest Mountain Region promotes system safety by administering regulations and standards for airmen, air carriers, and air agencies in these areas:

  • Certification
  • Surveillance
  • Inspection
  • Investigation
  • Enforcement

Through the FAA Safety Team (FAAST) we also promote educational outreach efforts as a means of accident and incident prevention.

Federal Aviation Administration
Flight Standards Division, ANM-200
1601 Lind Avenue SW, Suite 560
Renton, WA 98057

Phone: (425) 227-2200
Fax: (425) 227-1200

E-mail the office
Visitor Information
Feedback Form