U.S. DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION
FEDERAL AVIATION ADMINISTRATION
Air Traffic Organization Policy

ORDER
JO 7210.3X
Effective Date:
February 9, 2012
 
     
Subject:  Facility Operation and Administration
       Includes:  Errata effective 2/9/12, Change 1 effective 7/26/12, Change 2 effective 3/7/13, and Change 3 effective 8/22/13
 

Appendix 2. Air Carrier Points of Contact for Aircraft Identification Problems

AIRTRAN AIRWAYS
Mr. Gregory Christopher
9955 AirTran Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32827
Telephone: (407) 318-5096
Email: Gregory.Christopher@airtran.com

AIR CANADA
Mr. Volker Wackernagel
Air Canada Centre, Zip 1257
P.O. Box 14000
Dorval, Quebec H4Y 1H4 Canada
Telephone: (514) 422-6336
Email: volker.wackernagel@aircanada.ca

AIR CANADA JAZZ
Mr. Nick Careen
Senior Director, SOC and Resource Planning
310 Goudy Drive
Halifax International Airport
Enfield, Nova Scotia, BT2 1E4, Canada
Telephone: (902) 873-5448
Email: Nick.Careen@flyjazz.ca

AIR WISCONSIN
Mr. Bob Dunham
Manager, Scheduling
203 Challenger Drive
Appleton, WI 54915
Telephone: (920) 749-4143
Email: bdunham@airwis.com

ALASKA AIRLINES
Lynae Jacobson
Manager, Air Traffic Control & Airfield Operations
P.O. Box 68900-SEAOZ
Seattle, WA 98168-0900
Telephone: (206) 392-6340
Email: lynae.Jacobson@alaskaair.com

ALOHA AIRLINES
Mr. T. F. Derieg
Sr. V. P., Flight Operations
P.O. Box 30028
Honolulu, Hawaii 96820

AMERICA WEST AIRLINES
Mr. David Scott
Manager, Current Schedules
Mail Code: CH-PLN
111 West Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85281
Telephone: (480) 693-5853
Email: Dave.Scott@AmericaWest.com

AMERICAN AIRLINES
Mr. Scott Pool
Manager, Current Schedules
MD 5554, P.O. Box 619616
Dallas/Fort Worth Airport, TX 75261-9616
Telephone: (817) 967-2597
Email: Scott.Pool@aa.com

AMERICAN EAGLE
Mr. Al Kassebaum
Schedules Manager
MD 5494, P.O. Box 619616
Dallas/Fort Worth Airport, TX 75261-9616
Telephone: (817) 963-1992
Email: al.kassebaum@aa.com

ASTAR AIR CARGO
Mr. Terry Sherlin
Manager, Aircraft Dispatch
3336 State Route 73, Building 11, Suite 100
Wilmington, OH 45150
Telephone: (937) 302-5481
Dispatch: (937) 302-5561; 5541; 5542
Email: terry.sherlin@astaraircargo.us

ATA AIRLINES
Mr. John Gracie
Director, System Operations Control
7337 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46231
Telephone: (317) 282-5056
Email: John.Gracie@iflyata.com

CHAUTAUQUA AIRLINES
Ms. Cindy Battle
Suite 300
8909 Purdue Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: (317) 484-6029
Email: cbattle@rjet.com

COLGAN AIR
Ms. Dot Chaplin or
Mr. Thomas Reich
P.O. Box 1650
10677 Aviation Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
Telephone: (703) 368-8880
Email: Dot.Chaplin@colganair.com
Email: Thomas.Reich@colganair.com

CONTINENTAL AIRLINES
Mr. Tony Geffert
1600 Smith Street, 8th Floor
HQSSK
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: (713) 324-2029
Email: tgeffe@coair.com

DELTA AIR LINES
Ms. Jamie Reklau
Schedule Development, Dept 661
P.O. Box 20706
Atlanta, GA 30320-6001
Telephone: (404) 773-0470
Email: Jamie.L.Reklau@delta.com

EVERGREEN INT'L AIRLINES
Captain Steve Harp
3850 Three Mile Lane
McMinnville, Oregon 97128-9496
Telephone: (503) 472-0011, Ext. 4982
Email: steve.harp@evergreenaviation.com

FEDEX
Mr. Stephen J. Vail
Sr. Manager Air Traffic Operations
3131 Democrat Road, Bldg. C
Memphis, TN 38118-0120
Telephone: (901) 224-5469
Email: sjvail@fedex.com

FRONTIER AIRLINES
Mr. George Webster
Director, System Operations Control
Frontier Center One
7001 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249-7312
Telephone: (720) 374-4591
Email: Gwebster@flyfrontier.com

HAWAIIAN AIR
Mr. Glenn Taniguchi
Director, Schedule Planning
P.O. Box 30008
Honolulu International Airport
Honolulu, Hawaii 96820

JETBLUE
Mr. Tom Rinow
Director, Operations
118-29 Queens Blvd.
Forest Hills, NY 11375
Telephone: (646) 734-8940
Email: Tom.Rinow@jetblue.com

MESA AIR GROUP
Mr. Mike Holcomb
Suite 204
4700 Yorkmont Road
Charlotte, NC 28208
Telephone: (704) 359-9807
Email: mike.holcomb@mesa-air.com

MIDWEST AIRLINES
Ms. Suki Ziegenhagen
Senior Schedule Coordinator
6744 S. Howell Avenue, HQ23
Oak Creek, WI 53154
Telephone: (414) 570-3661
Email: suki.ziegenhagen@midwestairlines.com

NORTHWEST AIRLINES
Mr. Curtis Taylor
Manager, ATC Operations
Department F-7010
7200 34th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55450-1106
Telephone: (612) 727-7775
Email: curtis.taylor@nwa.com

REPUBLIC AIRLINES
Ms. Cindy Battle
Suite 300
8909 Purdue Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Telephone: (317) 484-6029
Email: cbattle@rjet.com

SOUTHWEST AIRLINES
Network Planning
P.O. Box 36611
Dallas, TX 75235-1611
Telephone: (214) 792-3974
Email: WNCallsignConflicts-DG@wnco.com

SPIRIT AIRLINES
Ms. Callie Choat
Director, System Operations Control
2800 Executive Avenue
Miramar, FL 33025
Telephone: (954) 447-7961
Email: CallieC@SpiritAir.com

TRANS STATES AIRLINES
Mr. Wade Cutkomp
11495 Natural Bridge Road
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Telephone: (314) 222-4324
Email: wcutkomp@transstates.com

UNITED AIRLINES
Mr. David G. Faul
Staff Planner, Current Schedules
EXOAS
P.O. Box 66100
Chicago, Illinois 60666-0100
Telephone: (847) 700-7094
Email: david.faul@united.com

UPS AIRLINES
Mr. Tim Stull
Manager-Air Traffic Systems
825 Lotus Avenue
Louisville, KY 40213
Telephone: (502) 359-5704
Email: tstull@ups.com

US AIRWAYS
(including Piedmont and PSA Airlines)
Mr. Quentin Bondurant
Manager, Current Schedules
Mail Code: CH-PLN
111 West Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85281
Email: Quentin_Bondurant@usairways.com

Return to Air Traffic Publications Library Return to Order Home Page Return to Table of Contents