About

The following are contacts within the Runway Safety Office that can assist and provide information to your inquiries from a national and regional aspect. The contacts section also includes Runway Safety Partnerships and a location to provide more information.

Regional Contacts

AAL Contact Information
Dan Brady, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (907) 271-1591
Email: Dan.Brady@faa.gov

ACE Contact Information
Tom Frakes, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3044
Email: Tom.Frakes@faa.gov

AEA Contact Information
Ryan Heeralall, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager (A)
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: Ryan.Heeralall@faa.gov

AGL Contact Information
Cheri Walter, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (847) 294-8532
Email: Cheri.l.Walter@faa.gov

ANE Contact Information
Ray German, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: Raymond.German-Jr@faa.gov

ANM Contact Information
Albert Atkins, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (425) 917-6737
Email: Albert.Atkins@faa.gov

ASW and Central Service Contact Information
Jeff Stewart, Central Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (817) 321-7841
Email: Jeff.Stewart@faa.gov

AWP Contact Information
Joe Santoro, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (310) 725-6680
Email: Joe.Santoro@faa.gov

Runway Safety Partnerships

Back to Runway Safety Page