About

The following are contacts within the Runway Safety Office that can assist and provide information to your inquiries from a national and regional aspect. The contacts section also includes Runway Safety Partnerships and a location to provide more information.

Regional Contacts

AAL Contact Information
Dan Brady, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 907-271-1591
Email: Dan.Brady@faa.gov

ACE Contact Information
Tom Frakes, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 816-329-3044
Email: Tom.Frakes@faa.gov

Al Gorthy, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 816-329-3036
Email: Alan.Gorthy@faa.gov

AEA Contact Information
Ryan Heeralall, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager (Acting)
Phone: 718-553-3326
Email: Ryan.Heeralall@faa.gov

AGL Contact Information
John Lott, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 847-294-7484
Email: John.Lott@faa.gov

Cheri Walter, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 847-294-8532
Email: cheri.l.walter@faa.gov

ANE Contact Information
Harry West, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 781-238-7781
Email: Harry.West@faa.gov

Ray German, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 781-238-7784
Email: Raymond.German-Jr@faa.gov

ANM (Western Service Area) Contact Information
James Stark, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 425-917-6772
Email: James.Stark@faa.gov

Albert Atkins, Assistant Regional Runway Program Manager
Phone: 425-917-6737
Email: Albert.Atkins@faa.gov

ASW (Central Service Area) Contact Information
Jeff Stewart, Runway Safety Group Manager (acting); Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 817-321-7841
Email: Jeff.Stewart@faa.gov

Rebecca Plentl, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: 817-321-7843
Email: Rebecca.Plentl@faa.gov

AWP Contact Information
Chris Diggons, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Email: Chris.Diggons@faa.gov

Back to Runway Safety Page