regions map

For further information, please contact:

Chris Pokorski, Headquarters Support Team
Phone: (202) 267-9266

Federal Aviation Administration
Runway Safety Group
490 L'Enfant Plaza, Suite 7225
Washington, DC 20024

Employee Locator: 202-366-4000
Hearing Impaired TTY (Hours 9:00am-5:30pm): 202-755-7687

ASO (Eastern Service Area) Contact Information
Rolando Caparas, Eastern Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager (A)
Phone: (404) 305-7364
Email: Rolando.Caparas@faa.gov

AEA Contact Information
Ryan Heeralall, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager (A)
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: Ryan.Heeralall@faa.gov

ANE Contact Information
Ray German, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: Raymond.German-Jr@faa.gov

ASW (Central Service Area) Contact Information
Jeff Stewart, Central Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (817) 321-7841
Email: Jeff.Stewart@faa.gov

Rebecca Plentl, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (817) 321-7843
Email: Rebecca.Plentl@faa.gov

ACE Contact Information
Tom Frakes, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3044
Email: Tom.Frakes@faa.gov

Al Gorthy, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3036
Email: Alan.Gorthy@faa.gov

AGL Contact Information
John Lott, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (847) 294-7484
Email: John.Lott@faa.gov

Cheri Walter, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (847) 294-8532
Email: cheri.l.walter@faa.gov

ANM (Western Service Area) Contact Information
James Stark, Western Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (310) 725-6682
Email: James.Stark@faa.gov

Albert Atkins, Assistant Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (425) 917-6737
Email: Albert.Atkins@faa.gov

AAL Contact Information
Dan Brady, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (907) 271-1591
Email: Dan.Brady@faa.gov

AWP Contact Information
Chris Diggons, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (310) 725-6681
Email: Chris.Diggons@faa.gov

Back to Runway Safety Page