regions map

Federal Aviation Administration
Runway Safety Group

Washington, DC Headquarters Contact Information
Gregory Pray, Manager, HQ Runway Safety Team
Phone: (202) 267-6052
Email: Gregory.Pray@faa.gov

Matthew Royston, Runway Safety Group
Phone: (202) 267-2941
Email: Matthew.Royston@faa.gov

ASO and Eastern Service Area Contact Information
Rolando Caparas, Eastern Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (404) 305-7364
Email: Rolando.Caparas@faa.gov

ASO Contact Information
Kristopher Eckels, Assistant Eastern Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager (South)
Phone: 404-305-6456
Email: Kristopher.D.Eckels@faa.gov

James Marek, Assistant Eastern Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager (South)
Phone: 404-305-6466
Email: James.Marek@faa.gov

AEA Contact Information
Ryan Heeralall, Assistant Eastern Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager (North)
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: Ryan.Heeralall@faa.gov

ANE Contact Information
Ray German, Assistant Eastern Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager (North)
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: Raymond.German-Jr@faa.gov

ASW and Central Service Area Contact Information
Mike Moreau, Central Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager (A)
Phone: (817) 222-4529
Email: Mike.Moreau@faa.gov

ACE Contact Information
Tom Frakes, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3044
Email: Tom.Frakes@faa.gov

AGL Contact Information
Cheri Walter, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (847) 294-8532
Email: Cheri.l.Walter@faa.gov

ANM and Western Service Area Contact Information
Emily Banuelos, Western Service Area Runway Safety Program Manager (A)
Phone: (425) 227-1959
Email: Emily.Banuelos@faa.gov

ANM Contact Information
Albert Atkins, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (425) 917-6737
Email: Albert.Atkins@faa.gov

AAL Contact Information
Dan Brady, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (907) 271-1591
Email: Dan.Brady@faa.gov

AWP Contact Information
Chris Diggons
Manager, Western Service Area
Phone: (310) 725-6681
Email: Chris.Diggons@faa.gov

Joe Santoro, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (310) 725-6680
Email: Joe.Santoro@faa.gov

Back to Runway Safety Page