The Orlando Airports District Office (ADO) manages airport planning, environmental, compliance, design, and safety programs for airports located in Florida.

The tables below show the area or program coverage assignments for members of the ADO.

Related links

ADO Manager:
Bart Vernace,
bart.vernace@faa.gov
407-812-6331 ext. 127

Staff Program Manager Assignments, by ADO section

Office phone: 407-812-6331

North Section Assignments
Name, email address Phone extension County and/or program coverage
Juan Brown
Juan.Brown@faa.gov
118 Assistant Manager
Bill Farris
Bill.Farris@faa.gov
125 Florida DOT, Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Bay, Jackson, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla, Madison, Taylor, Jefferson
Richard Owen
Richard.Owen@faa.gov
119 District Wide Private Airports (7480s), Nassau, Duval, Baker, Columbia, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette, Dixie, Gilchrist, Levy, Citrus, Alachua, Union, Bradford
Vernon Rupinta
Vernon.Rupinta@faa.gov
124 Lake, Seminole, Volusia, Flagler, St. Johns, Putnam, Clay
Miguel Martinez
Miguel.Martinez@faa.gov
123 Indian River, St. Lucie, Okeechobee, Highlands, Martin, Palm Beach
Krystal Ritchey
Krystal. Ritchey@faa.gov
136 Miami-Dade, Collier, Charlotte, Sarasota, Monroe
Pablo Auffant
Pablo.Auffant@faa.gov
121 Broward, Hendry, Lee
Armando Rovira
Armando.Rovira@faa.gov
131 Polk, Manatee, Desoto, Hardee, Glades
South Section Assignments
Name, email address Phone extension County and/or program coverage
Rebecca Henry
Rebecca.Henry@faa.gov
122 Assistant Manager
Susan Moore
Susan.Moore@faa.gov
120 PFC Program, Monroe, Florida DOT
Pedro Blanco
Pedro.Blanco@faa.gov
133 SOAR Data Management, Airspace SME, Airport GIS/e-ALP SME, Orange, Osceola, Brevard
Jennifer Ganley
Jennifer.Ganley@faa.gov
126 Safety Management Program SME, Marion, Sumter, Hernando, Pasco, Hillsborough, Pinellas
Marisol Elliott
Marisol.Elliott@faa.gov
117 District Wide Planning, District Wide PFC Program, Deeds of Release, Land-Use Audits, Fly-In Communities and Thru-the-Fence
Virginia Lane
Virginia.Lane@faa.gov
129 District Wide Environmental Programs EIS, EAs
Allan Nagy
Allan.Nagy@faa.gov
130 District Wide Environmental Programs, EIS, EAs, Noise, Part 150, Part 161, Non-139 Hazard Assessments