Name Title Organization/Address Phone/Fax
Altman, Richard L.
altrich@cox.net
Executive Director (Mr.) CAAFI
402 Hang Dog Lane
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 559-9581
Baer, Michael
mbaer@usairways.com
Managing Director (Mr.) US Airways
111 W. Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85281
(480) 693-2820
(480) 693-3680 (Fax)
Ball, Douglas N.
douglas.n.ball@boeing.com
Chief Engineer (Mr.) Boeing Commercial Airplanes
585 Garden Avenue North
Mail Stop 67-LH
Renton, WA 98055
(425) 234-1016
(425) 237-8281 (Fax)
Bhargava, Brij B.
ashmant@aol.com
President (Mr.) Ashman Technologies
4596 Sierra Madre Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93110
(805) 964-2104
(805) 683-1011 (Fax)
Birkan, Gonca
gonca.birkan@faa.gov
R D. Assistant (Mrs.) Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-3654
(202) 267-5594 (Fax)
Brainard, Dean E.
deanbrainard@oai.org
Congressional Relations (Mr.) Ohio Aerospace Institute
22800 Cedar Point Road
Cleveland, OH 44142
(440) 962-3215
Brines, Gerald L.
Jerry.L.Brines@liberty.rolls-royce.com
Consultant (Mr.) Rolls-Royce Liberty Works
P.O. Box 7162
Speed Code X-12A
Indianapolis, IN 46207
(317) 230-2814
(317) 230-2987 (Fax)
Brown, Nathan
nathan.brown@faa.gov
Mr. Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 902
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 493-4427
Brown, III, Raymond N.
ray.brown@delta.com
Mgr., Advanced Development (Mr.) Delta Air Lines, Inc.
Flight Operations Engineering
P.O. Box 20706
Department 088
Atlanta, GA 30320-6001
(404) 715-7230
(404) 715-7202 (Fax)
Burns, Larry A.
larry.burns.ctr@wpafb.af.mil
Vaate Program Manager (Dr.) Universal Technology Corporation
1950 Fifth Street
Building 18, Room D101
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433-7251
(937) 255-7361
Church, Gary R.
gary.church@avmgt.com
President (Mr.) Aviation Management Associates
1101 King Street
Suite 325
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 518-9923
Cotti, Elias
ecotti@nbaa.org
Director Tech. Operations (Mr.) NBAA
1200 18th Street, SW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 737-3379
(202) 331-8364 (Fax)
Dale, Gary A.
gary.dale@wpafb.af.mil
Mr. Air Force Research Lab.
AFRL/RBAA
2130 Eighth Street
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45429
(937) 255-1113
Dean, Anthony
anthony.dean@research.ge.com
Manager Propulsion Systems Lab (Dr.) GE (Global Research)
K1-ES110, One Research Circle
Niskayuna, NY 12309
(518) 387-6478
(518) 387-7258 (Fax)
de la Rosa Blanco, Elena
EROSAB@AERODYNE.COM
Senior Engineer (Dr.) Aerodyne Research Inc.
45 Manning Road
Billerica, MA 01821
(978) 663-9500
DiPardo, Joseph
joseph.dipardo@faa.gov
Operations Research Analyst (Mr.) Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 493-4424
Dudebout, Rudolph
rudolph.dudebout@honeywell.com
Technology Fellow (Mr.) Honeywell
111 S. 34th Sreet
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(602) 231-4087
Dutton, Rollie
rollie.dutton@wpafb.af.mil
Mr. AFRL
AFRL/RXLM
2230 Tenth Street
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
(937) 255-1305
Etter, Charles L.
charles.etter@gulfstream.com
Staff Scientist (Mr.) Gulfstream
P.O. Box 2206
Mail Stop R06
Savannah, GA 31402-2206
(912) 965-4974
(912) 965-3367 (Fax)
Evans, Richard J.
revans@cessna.textron.com
Sr. Propulsion Engineering Specialist (Mr.) Cessna Aircraft Company
5800 East Pawnee Road
Wichita, KS 67218
(316) 831-9282
(316) 206-9680 (Fax)
Fleming, Gregg
fleming@volpe.dot.gov
Division Chief (Mr.) Volpe Center
55 Broadway
Mail Stop RTV-4F
Cambridge, MA 02142
(617) 494-2018
Follen, Gregory J.
GregoryJ.Follen@nasa.gov
Mr. NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 60-1
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 433-5193
Ford, Lisa
lisa.ford@delos.aero
President (Mr.) Delos Aerospace
43087 Lago Gallerie Court
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 726-9590
Gavares, Peter
pete.gavares@rolls-royce.com
Mr. Rolls-Royce North America
14850 Conference Center Drive
Suite 100
Chantilly, VA 20151
(703) 621-2881
Gillette, Warren
warren.gillette@faa.gov
Environmental Specialist (Mr.) Federal Aviation Administration
AEE-300
800 Independence Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-8367
(202) 267-5594 (Fax)
Gissendanner, Dean A.
dean.gissendanner@ge.com
Govt. Programs Executive (Mr.) GE Aviation
1299 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 900
Washington, DC 20004-2407
(202) 637-4171
(202) 637-4412 (Fax)
Goldhammer, Mark I.
mark.i.goldhammer@boeing.com
Chief Engineer (Mr.) Boeing Commercial Airplanes
P.O. Box 3707
Mail Code OR-MA
Seattle, WA 98124-2207
(425) 266-3800
(425) 266-3621 (Fax)
Gowda, Srini R.
Srini.Gowda@ae.ge.com
Mgr., Business Development (Dr.) GE Aviation
One Neumann Way
Mail Stop G414
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 243-4912
Gupta, Mohan
mohan.l.gupta@faa.gov
Dr. Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-3496
Haakensen, Alexis E.
alexis.haakensen@mail.doc.gov
Ms. Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-6235
Haller, William J.
william.j.haller@nasa.gov
Aerospace Engineer (Mr.) NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 500-105
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 977-7004
(216) 977-7008 (Fax)
Hassannia, Jeff H.
jeff@diversified-energy.com
VP, Business Development (Mr.) Diversified Energy Corporation
2020 W. Guadalupe Road
Suite 5
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 507-0297
Hawkins, Betty L.
bhawkins@airlines.org
Managing Director (Ms.) Air Transport Association
1301 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20004-1707
(202) 626-4151
(202) 626-4139 (Fax)
He, Hua (Bill)
hua.he@faa.gov
Engineer (Dr.) Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-3565
(202) 267-5594 (Fax)
Heidmann, James D.
heidmann@nasa.gov
Aerospace Engineer (Dr.) NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 5-11
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 433-3604
(216) 433-5802 (Fax)
Henning, Jon
jon.henning@faa.gov
Mr. Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 493-5528
Hileman, James I.
hileman@mit.edu
Research Engineer (Dr.) MIT
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Mail Stop 31-217
Cambridge, MA 02166
(617) 452-2879
Holsclaw, Curtis A.
curtis.holsclaw@faa.gov
Manager (Mr.) Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-3575
Huff, Dennis L.
dennis.l.huff@nasa.gov
Mr. NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 5-3
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 433-3913
Imafidon, Gay T.
tish.thompkins-imafidon@faa.gov
Ms. Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-3419
Intravaia, Anthony J.
aintravaia@mail.arc.nasa.gov
Engineering Manager (Mr.) NASA Ames Research Center
Mail Stop N240A-3
Moffett Field, CA 94035
(650) 604-6962
Jacobson, Stuart
sjacob@mit.edu
Dr. MIT-Partner
77 Massachusetts Avenue
Room 31-214
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 253-2418
Kaspar, John A.
John.A.Kaspar@united.com
Fuel Technical Services (Mr.) United Airlines
1200 E. Algonquin Road
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 700-7628
(847) 700-4093 (Fax)
Kilgore, Allen
william.a.kilgore@nasa.gov
Experimental Research Services (Mr.) NASA Langley Research Center
3 Langley Boulevard
Bldg 1229, Room 150, M/S 225
Hampton, VA 23681
(757) 864-5033
Kirby, Michelle
michelle.kirby@ae.gatech.edu
Dr. Georgia Institute of Technology
270 Ferst Drive
Mail Stop 0150
Atlanta, GA 30332
(404) 385-2780
Kramer, Stephen
stephen.kramer@pw.utc.com
Manager (Dr.) Pratt and Whitney
400 Main Street
Mail Stop 163-03
East Hartfor, CT 06108
(860) 557-1277
(860) 755-2295 (Fax)
Krupp, Brian E.
brian.krupp@gulfstream.com
Propulsion Specialist (Mr.) Gulfstream Aerospace
P.O. Box 2206
Mail Stop R-01
Savannah, GA 31402-2206
(912) 965-5289
Kukuchek, Paul E.
paul.kukuchek@goodrich.com
Director (Mr.) Research Development
850 Lagoon Drive
Mail Stop 107W
Chula Vista, CA 91910
(619) 691-4263
Lau, Ming
mingleung-lau@us.army.mil
Mr. NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 5-10
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 433-3413
Lee, Chi-Ming
chi-ming.lee-1@nasa.gov
Chief, Power Systems Div. (Mr.) U.S. Army AATD
401 Lee Boulevard
Fort Eustis, VA 23604-5577
(757) 878-5875
Liu, Sandy
sandy.liu@faa.gov
Engineer, Acting Asst. Chief Scientist (Ms.) Federal Aviation Adminisration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 493-4864
Lord, Wesley
wesley.lord@pw.utc.com
Mr. Pratt & Whitney
400 Main Street
Mail Stop 162-29
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 565-0362
Masoudi, Siamak K.
siamak.masoudi@pw.utc.com
Manager (Mr.) Pratt & Whitney
400 Main Street
Mail Stop 163-02
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 565-4456
(860) 557-7907 (Fax)
Maurice, Lourdes
lourdes.maurice@faa.gov
Dr. Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 493-4293
McMillan, Mary I.
mmcmillan@cssiinc.com
Vice President (Ms.) CSSI Inc.
400 Virginia Avenue, SW
Suite 710
Washington, DC 20024
(202) 484-3371
McQueen, Edward L.
edward.mcqueen@faa.gov
General Engineer (Mr.) Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-3560
(202) 267-5594 (Fax)
McVaney, James
jmcvaney@rentk.com
VP, Government Affairs (Mr.) Rentech Inc.
P.O. Box 5248
Arlington, VA 22205
(703) 534-3174
Mirmirani, Maj Dean
mirmiram@erau.edu
Dean, College of Engineering (Dr.) Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Univ.
600 South Clyde Morris Blvd.
Daytona Beach, FL 32114-3900
(386) 226-6889
Montgomery, Jon
jon_montgomery@ita.doc.gov
Mr. US Department of Commerce
1401 Constitution Ave., SW
HCHB 4020
Washington, DC 20230
(202) 482-3353
Murray, Robert S.
rob.murray@honeywell.com
Principal Engineer (Mr.) Honeywell Aerospace
111 S. 34th Street
P.O. Box 52181
Mail Stop 503-121
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(602) 231-4143
(602) 231-1353 (Fax)
Nakhla, Hany K.
info@nakhlaconsulting.com
Associate Professor (Dr.) Aerothermodynamic Consultant
P.O. Box 72466
Durham, NC 27712
(919) 471-2404
Pham, Kimlan
kimlan.t.pham@nasa.gov
Ms. NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Mail Stop 60-5
Cleveland, OH 44135
(216) 433-2343
Plumley, Ryan W. Aerospace Engineer (Mr.) AFRL/RBAA
2130 Eigth Street
Room 262
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH
(937) 255-5325
Posey, Joe
joe.w.posey@nasa.gov
Dr. Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 461
Hampton, VA 23681
(757) 868-7686
Rachami, Jawad
jawad.rachami@wyle.com
Director, BD (Mr.) Wyle Laboratories, Inc.
241 18th Street South
Suite 701
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 415-4550
Roberts, William
bill_roberts@ncsu.edu
Professor (Dr.) North Carolina State University
Box 7910
Raleigh, NC 27695
(919) 515-5294
Rumizen, Mark A.
mark.rumizen@faa.gov
Aviation Fuels Specialist (Mr.) Federal Aviation Administration
12 New England Executive Park
Mail Stop ANE-110
Burlington, MA 01803
(781) 238-7113
(781) 238-7199 (Fax)
Samimy, Mo
samimy.1@osu.edu
Professor (Dr.) Ohio State University
2300 West Case Road
Columbus, OH 43235
(614) 292-6988
Santa Maria, Odilyn
odilyn.l.santamaria@nasa.gov
Aerospace Engineer (Ms.) NASA Langley Research Center
6 East Taylor Street
Mail Stop 264
Hampton, VA 23681
(757) 864-1346
Schaffer, Mary Ann
ma358@aol.com
Task Force Chairperson (Cpt.) ALPA
313 Hearthstone Mews
Alexandria, VA 22314
(703) 836-3517
Schons, Christoper C.
chriss@aiaa.org
Public Policy (Mr.) AIAA
1801 Alexander Bell Drive
Suite 500
Reston, VA 20191-4344
(703) 264-7521
Schultz, Vincent
Vincent.P.Schultz@nasa.gov
New Business Manager (Mr.) NASA Langley Research Center
6 E. Taylor Street
Mail Stop 264
Hampton, VA 23681
(757) 864-5184
Sekles, Flavia
fsekles@embraer.com
Director, External Relations (Ms.) Embraer Aircraft Holding, Inc.
1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20006
(202) 661-7839
(202) 626-3737 (Fax)
Senzig, David
senzig@volpe.dot.gov
Engineer (Mr.) Volpe Center
55 Broadway
Mail Stop RTV-4F
Cambridge, MA 02142
(617) 494-3348
Sgouridis, Sgouris P.
sgouris@mit.edu
Assistant Professor (Dr.) Masdar Institute of Science & Technology
62 Spring Street #3R
Cambridge, MA 02141
(617) 799-1469
Sharma, Ashu
asharma@meic.com
CETO and President (Dr.) BISHANTI Corporation
7220 N. Lombard Street
Portland, OR 97203-3208
(503) 228-9664
Sharma, Om
om.sharma@utrc.utc.com
Senior Fellow (Dr.) UTRC
411 Silver Lane
Mail Stop 129-21
East Hartford, CT 06108
(860) 610-7497
Shauck, Max
Maxwell_Shauck@baylor.edu
Professor and Chairman (Dr.) Baylor Institute Air Sciences
Box 97413
Waco, TX 76798
(254) 710-3563
(254) 710-3560 (Fax)
Sinha, Sumon K.
sumonksinha@aol.com
President (Dr.) Sinhatech
3607 Lyles Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
(662) 234-6248
Siu, Brian
bsiu@nrdc.org
Policy Analyst (Mr.) Natural Resources Defense Council
1200 New York Avenue, SW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 289-2417
Sizov, Natalia V.
natalia.sizov@wyle.com
Senior Research Scientist (Dr.) Wyle
241 18th Street
Suite 701
Arlington, VA 22202
(703) 415-4550 Ext. 13
Skalecky, James M.
james.skalecky@faa.gov
General Engineer (Mr.) Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20591
(202) 267-3699
Smith, Quentin
quentin.j.smith.jr@saic.com
Mr. SAIC
Advance Science & Engineering Operations
400 Virginia Avenue, SW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20024
(703) 981-9470
Snyder, Rob
rsnyder@cssiinc.com
Director (Mr.) CSSI, Inc.
400 Virginia Avenue, SW
Suite 210
Washington, DC 20024
(202) 863-3716
(202) 863-2398
Stevens, Charles W.
charles.stevens3@wpafb.af.mil
Branch Chief (Mr.) AFRL/RZTT
1950 Fifth Street
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
(937) 255-4830
(937) 656-4531 (Fax)
Strauss, Michael P.
mstrauss@sikorsky.com
Senior Design Engineer (Mr.) Sikorsky Aircraft
6900 Main Street
Mail Stop S322A
Stratford, CT 06515
(203) 386-4395
Strazisar, Tony
anthony.j.strazisar@nasa.gov
Mr. NASA Headquarters
300 E. Street, SW
Mail Suite 6J39C
Washington, DC 20546
(202) 358-0703
(202) 358-3640 (Fax)
Sullivan, Steven
Steven.Sullivan@DelosAerospace.com
CEO (Mr.) Delos Aerospace
43087 Lago Gallerie
Ashburn, VA 20148
(703) 726-9370
Thacker, Michael
mthacker@cessna.textron.com
Mr. Cessna Aircraft Company
5800 East Pawnee
Wichita, KS 67218
(316) 831-2807
Thompson, Terence R.
thompson@metronaviation.com
Director, Environment (Dr.) Metron Aviation
131 Elden Street
Suite 200
Herndon, VA 20170
(703) 362-8299
Thorp, Mat
mat.thorp@verizon.net
Mr. Palisades Citizens Association
5407 Hawthorne Place, NW
Washington, DC 20016
(202) 363-4048
(202) 363-5066 (Fax)
Thrasher, Ted
tthrasher@ccsiinc.com
Director (Mr.) CSSI, Inc.
400 Virginia Avenue, SW
Suite 750
Washington, DC 20024
(202) 863-2175
(202) 863-7400
Wahls, Richard A.
richard.a.wahls@nasa.gov
Dr. NASA Langley Research Center
Mail Stop 267
Hampton, VA 23681
(757) 864-5108
Walsh, Susan M.
susan.walsh@utc.com
Dir., Commercial/Int'l Programs (Ms.) Pratt & Whitney
1401 I Street, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 336-7443
Webb, Sandy
sandy@environmentalassistant.com
Managing Director (Mr.) Environmental Consulting Group
191 Main Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 626-1002
Weir, Don
don.weir@honeywell.com
Technical Manager-Acoustics (Mr.) Honeywell Aerospace
P.O. Box 15180
Phoenix, AZ 85258
(602) 231-1214
Wilsey, Craig
craig.a.wilsey@boeing.com
Mr. The Boeing Company
5301 Bolsa Avenue
Mail Stop H45N-E406
Hunington Beach, CA 92647-20999
(714) 896-1804
Wunderlich, Eric A.
ewunderlich@netjets.com
Environmental Affairs Director (Mr.) NetJets, Inc.
4111 Bridgeway Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
(614) 849-7353
(614) 849-7387 (Fax)
Yarbrough, Ed
ed.yarbrough@honeywell.com
Director, Technology Programs (Mr.) Honeywell
101 Constitution Avenue, NW
Suite 500 West
Washington, DC 20001
(202) 662-2647
(202) 662-2674 (Fax)
Zanin, Grazia
grazia_Zanin@baylor.edu
Director of Research (Mrs.) Baylor Institute Air Sciences
Box 97413
Waco, TX 76798
(254) 710-3563
(254) 710-3560 (Fax)