Skip to page content

Hazardous Materials (HAZMAT) Safety Contacts

HAZMAT Contacts
Office Areas of Responsibility Name Address Contact Information
Section A Manager, AXH-311 PDX – Portland, PHX – Phoenix, SFO – San Francisco, ANC – Anchorage, HNL – Honolulu, LAX – Los Angeles Angelique Muldrow 777 S. Aviation Blvd., Suite 150, El Segundo, CA 90245 Email: Angelique.Muldrow@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 424-405-7109
(cell) 310-725-3720
Section B Manager, AXH-312 DFW – Fort Worth, SLC – Salt Lake City, SJU – San Juan, BOS – Boston, ATL – Atlanta Joseph Dietrick 10101 Hillwoood Parkway, Fort Worth, TX 76177 Email: Joseph.Dietrick@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 817-222-5720
(cell) 817-301-7515
Section C Manager, AXH-313 WDC – Winchester, JFK – Jamaica, MCO – Orlando, EWR – Newark, SEA – Seattle, ORD – Chicago, ATL – Atlanta, LAX – Los Angeles, MIA – Miami Louis Fernandez POB 3978 Winchester, VA 22601 Email: Louis.Fernandez@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 540-545-8038
(cell) 347-728-4293
Section D Manager, AXH-314 ABQ – Albuquerque, BTR – Baton Rouge, MCI – Kansas City, XNA – Arkansas, HOU – Houston, SAC – Sacramento, SDF – Louisville, DEN – Denver David Shaufler 16700 Pine Grove Pkway, Buena Vista, CO 81211 Email: David.Shaufler@faa.gov
Phone:
(cell) 816-365-3001
Section E Manager, AXH-315 ATL – Atlanta, SEA – Seattle, WDC – Winchester, MIA – Miami, MCO – Orlando, EWR – Newark, ORD – Chicago, LAX – Los Angeles, JFK – Jamaica Cartice Dye 107 Charles W. Grant Parkway, Hapeville, GA 30354 Email: Cartice.Dye@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 404-474-5761
(cell) 404-427-2725
Section F Manager, AXH-316 MSP – Minneapolis, CMH – Columbus, MCI – Kansas City, RDU – Raleigh – Durham, DTW – Detroit, OKC – Oklahoma Jessica Nielson 6020 28th Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55450 Email: Jessica.Nielson@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 612-253-4671
(cell) 224-374-6015
Section G Manager, AXH-317 MIA – Miami, EWR– Newark, ORD – Chicago, WDC – Winchester, ATL – Atlanta, MCO – Orlando Joe Ballas 10 Woodbridge Center Dr., Woodbridge, NJ 07095 Email: Joe.Ballas@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 732-634-1045, ext. 201
(cell) 862-849-0236
Section H Manager, AXH-318 HNL – Honolulu, SEA – Seattle, ANC– Anchorage, LAX – Los Angeles, JFK – Jamaica Shane Allen 2200 S 216th St., Des Moines, WA 98198 Email: Shane.Allen@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 206-231-2095
(cell) 206-556-0826
Section I Manager, AXH-319 MIA– Miami, PHL – Philadelphia, EWR– Newark, WDC– Winchester, SDF – Louisville, IND – Indianapolis, JFK – Jamaica Michael J. Cameron 11410 NW 20th Street Miami, FL 33172 Email: michael.cameron@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 305-716-3342 x 214
(cell) 786-494-1710
Section J Manager, AXH-31A MEM – Memphis, CVG – Cincinnati, MSP – Minneapolis, DFW – Fort Worth, LAX – Los Angeles, CVG – Cincinnati Stan Satchell 2600 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Suite 2256, Memphis, TN Email: Stan.Satchell@faa.gov
Phone:
(office) 901-322-8160
(cell) 901-484-3647
24 Hour Operations Centers
Areas of Responsibility Phone
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, and U.S. Virgin Islands, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia, and the District of Columbia 404-305-5180
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Missouri, New Mexico, Nebraska, Oklahoma, and Texas 817-222-5006
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Arizona, California, Nevada, Hawaii, Guam, and American Samoa 425-227-2000

Hazardous Materials Chart

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/about/initiatives/hazmat_safety/contact/