

Geographical Boundary	Note: Service Area is in Blue
Idaho Counties	Oregon Counties
Ada County	Baker County
Adams County	Grant County
Blaine County	Harney County
Boise County	Malheur County
Butte County	Union County
Camas County	Wallowa County
Canyon County	
Cassia County	
Custer County	
Elmore County	
Gem County	
Gooding County	
Jerome County	
Lemhi County	
Lincoln County	
Minidoka County	
Owyhee County	
Payette County	
Twin Falls County	
Valley County	
Washington County	