Contact DBE, Title VI or ADA staff

National External Operations and Policy Program (NEOPP)

Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Gene Roth
ACR-4 Director
National External Operations and Policy Program (NEOPP)
202-913-7502 Gene.E.Roth@faa.gov FAA National Headquarters
800 Independence Ave SW
Room 1030
Washington, DC 20591
Sheila Chulick
Equal Opportunity Assistant
 
424-405-7203 Sheila.Chulick@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Jonathan Klein
National Team Lead
Airport Disability and Airport Nondiscrimination Program Compliance Teams
424-405-7202 Jonathan.Klein@faa.gov
Marcus England
National Team Lead
Airports Civil Rights Policy and Compliance
202-267-0487 Marcus.England@faa.gov FAA National Headquarters
Office of Civil Rights
800 Independence Ave SW
Room 1030
Washington, DC 20591

Alexander Horton
National Team Lead
DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team

754-226-4134 Alexander.Horton@faa.gov FAA Certificate Management Office (CMO-29)
2895 SW 145th Ave Suite #291
Miramar, FL 33027

Regional Airport DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team Specialists (ACR-4A)

Name & Region Phone Email Mailing Address

Sonia Cruz

Alaskan Region

424-405-7206 Sonia.Cruz@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Ofelia Medina

Central Region - Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

424-405-7205 Ofelia.Medina@faa.gov

FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Diane L. Gillam

Eastern Region - Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

305-716-1232 Diane.L.Gillam@faa.gov FAA Southern Regional Office
1701 Columbia Ave,
College Park, GA 30337

Nancy Cibic

Great Lakes Region – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

847-294-7182 Nancy.Cibic@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Thomas Knox

New England Region – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

424-405-7208 Thomas.Knox@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Sonia Cruz

Northwest Mountain Region – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

424-405-7206 Sonia.Cruz@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Herlinda J. Bradley

Southern Region – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

609-485-9589 Herlinda.J.Bradley@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave., Des Plaines, IL 60018

Kirk K. Brouwer

Southwest Region – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

718-553-3053 Kirk.K.Brouwer@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd.,
Jamaica, NY 11434

Shaun Bouy

Western-Pacific Region – American Samoa, Guam, Hawaii, Arizona, California – Northern, California – Southern, Nevada

267-702-5190 Shaun.A.Bouy@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Regional Airport Disability Compliance Program (ADCP) and Airport Non-Discrimination Compliance Program (ANCP) Specialists (ACR-4B)

Name & Region Phone Email Mailing Address

Jonathan Klein

Alaskan and Western Pacific Regions 

ADA/504 and Title VI Specialist for FAA Alaskan Region, Hawaii, and Pacific Islands

424-405-7202 Jonathan.Klein@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Sherri-Anderson Beasley

Northwest Mountain and Southwestern Regions 

ADA/504 and Title VI Specialist for FAA Southwestern Region; Title VI Specialist for Oregon and Washington

405-954-5550 Sherri.Anderson.Beasley@faa.gov Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
6500 S. MacArthur Blvd. Headquarters Bldg., Suite 120
Oklahoma City, OK 73169

Perry A. Canales

Central, Great Lakes, and New England Regions  

ADA/504 and Title VI Specialist for FAA Central and New England Regions; Title VI Specialist for Great Lakes Region

718-553-3297

Perry.A.Canales@faa.gov

FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

Elisha Luyeho

Eastern, Northwest Mountain, and Southern Regions 

ADA/504 Specialist for FAA Eastern and Southern Regions; Title VI Specialist for Utah

847-294-7238 Elisha.Luyeho@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Cherry Smith

Eastern and Southern Regions 

Title VI Specialist for FAA Eastern and Southern Regions

718-553-3299 Cherry.Smith@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

Tyrone Thomas

Great Lakes and Northwest Mountain Regions 

ADA/504 and Title VI Specialist for FAA Great Lakes and Northwest Mountain Regions; Title VI Specialist for Colorado

847-294-7180 Tyrone.Thomas@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Melissa Wu

Northwest Mountain and Western-Pacific Regions 

ADA/504 and Title VI Specialist for Arizona, California, and Nevada; Title VI Specialist for Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming

718-553-3443 Melissa.Wu@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

National Policy and Compliance Team (ACR-4C)

Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Lori Pierce 202-267-0224 Lori.Pierce@faa.gov FAA National Headquarters
Office of Civil Rights
800 Independence Ave SW Room 1030
Washington, DC 20591
Nicholas Giles 202-267-0201 Nicholas.Giles@faa.gov FAA National Headquarters
Office of Civil Rights
800 Independence Ave SW Room 1030
Washington, DC 20591
Shantray D. Dickens 202-267-9122 Shantray.Dickens@faa.gov FAA National Headquarters
Office of Civil Rights
800 Independence Ave SW Room 1030
Washington, DC 20591