Contact DBE, Title VI or ADA staff

National External Operations Program Staff (ACR-4)

Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Gene Roth
Director
National External Operations Program
202-913-7502 Gene.E.Roth@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591
Jonathan Klein
Deputy Director
National External Operations Program

 
424-405-7202

Jonathan.Klein@faa.gov

FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Dolores P. Spriggs
Senior Advisor
National External Operations and Policy Programs
405-666-1085 Dolores.P.Spriggs@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sheila Chulick
Equal Opportunity Assistant
424-405-7203 Sheila.Chulick@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Alexander Horton
National Team Lead
DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team
754-226-4134 Alexander.Horton@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Cherry Smith
National Team Lead, Acting
Airport Nondiscrimination Program Compliance Program

718-553-3299 Cherry.Smith@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Elisha Luyeho
National Team Lead, Acting
Airport Disability Compliance Program
847-294-7238 Elisha.Luyeho@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave, Room 440
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Marcus H. England
Team Lead
National External Policy and Compliance Program
202-267-0487 Marcus.England@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Regional Airport DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Specialists

Name & Region Phone Email Mailing Address

Sonia Cruz

Alaskan Region - Alaska

424-405-7206 Sonia.Cruz@faa.gov FAA San Diego Flight Standards District Office
9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123

Ofelia Medina

Central Region - Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

424-405-7205 Ofelia.Medina@faa.gov

FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Diane L. Gillam

Eastern Region - Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

305-716-1323 Diane.L.Gillam@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20591

Nancy Cibic

Great Lakes Region – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

847-294-7182 Nancy.Cibic@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Kimberly L. Robinson Harris

New England Region – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

202-267-8747 Kimberly.L.Robinson.Harris@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Sonia Cruz

Northwest Mountain Region – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

424-405-7206 Sonia.Cruz@faa.gov FAA San Diego Flight Standards District Office
9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92123

Jenny K. Allen

Southern Region – Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

202-267-8932 Jenny.K.Allen@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Renee L. Standing Tree

Southern Region – Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

202-267-8925 Renee.L.Standing.Tree@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Shaun A. Bouy

Southwest Region – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

267-702-5190 Shaun.A.Bouy@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite 150

Troy D. Larsen

Western-Pacific Region – California, Nevada

202-267-8740 Troy.D.Larsen@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
800 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20591

Azad L. Saeed

Western-Pacific Region – American Samoa, Arizona, Guam, Hawaii, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands

202-267-3820 Azad.L.Saeed@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Regional Airport Disability Compliance Program (ADCP) Compliance Specialists

Name & Region Phone Email Mailing Address

Kesha Dunigan

Alaskan Region - Alaska

760-280-6153 Kesha.Dunigan@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Jennifer M. Holladay

Central Region - Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska 

202-267-8738 Jennifer.M.Holladay@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20591

Jae U. Tomosada

Eastern Region - Delaware, New Jersey,
New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Western-Pacific Region - Guam and Hawaii

202-267-8749 Jae.U.Tomosada@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Perry A. Canales

Great Lakes Region – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

718-553-3297

Perry.A.Canales@faa.gov

FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

Alan L. Schussel

New England Region – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

202-267-8748 Alan.L.Schussel@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Tanya M. Boykin

Northwest Mountain Region – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

202-267-9223 Tanya.M.Boykin@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Elisha Luyeho

Southern Region – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

847-294-7238 Elisha.Luyeho@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018

Sherri Anderson-Beasley

Southwest Region – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

405-954-5550 Sherri.Anderson-Beasley@faa.gov Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
6500 S MacArthur Blvd.
Headquarters Bldg., Suite 120
Oklahoma City, OK 73169

Melissa Wu

Western-Pacific Region – Arizona, California, Nevada

Eastern Region – Maryland, District of Columbia

718-553-3443 Melissa.Wu@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

Regional Airport Non-Discrimination Compliance Program (ANCP) Compliance Specialists

Name & Region Phone Email Mailing Address

Kesha Dunigan

Alaskan Region - Alaska

760-280-6153 Kesha.Dunigan@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Jennifer M. Holladay

Central Region - Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska 

202-267-8738 Jennifer.M.Holladay@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights
600 Independence Avenue SW, Suite #2E150
Washington, DC 20591

Jae U. Tomosada

Eastern Region - Delaware, New Jersey,
New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Western-Pacific Region - Guam and Hawaii

202-267-8749 Jae.U.Tomosada@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Perry A. Canales

Great Lakes Region – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin

718-553-3297

Perry.A.Canales@faa.gov

FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

Alan L. Schussel

New England Region – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

202-267-8748 Alan.L.Schussel@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Tanya M. Boykin

Northwest Mountain Region – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

202-267-9223 Tanya.M.Boykin@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration, Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20591

Cherry Smith

Southern Region – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

718-553-3299 Cherry.Smith@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

Sherri Anderson-Beasley

Southwest Region – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

405-954-5550 Sherri.Anderson-Beasley@faa.gov Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
6500 S MacArthur Blvd.
Headquarters Bldg., Suite 120
Oklahoma City, OK 73169

Melissa Wu

Western-Pacific Region – Arizona, California, Nevada

Eastern Region – Maryland, District of Columbia

718-553-3443 Melissa.Wu@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434

 National External Policy and Compliance Program

Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Lorena T. Pierce
Equal Opportunity Specialist
202-267-0224 Lori.Pierce@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20591
Herlinda J. Bradley
Equal Opportunity Specialist
609-485-9589 Herlinda.J.Bradley@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20591
Nicholas Giles
Equal Opportunity Specialist
202-267-0201 Nicholas.Giles@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20591
Shantray Dickens
Equal Opportunity Specialist
202-267-9122 Shantray.Dickens@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights, Room 1030
800 Independence Ave SW
Washington, DC 20591

Last updated: Monday, April 22, 2024