DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team
Name Phone and email Mailing Address
Michael D. Freilich
Director
National External Operations Program
(310) 725-3943
michael.freilich@faa.gov
FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AWP-9
15000 Aviation Blvd.
Lawndale, CA 90261
Sheila Chulick
Equal Opportunity Assistant
(310) 725-3943
sheila.chulick@faa.gov
Gene E. Roth
National Team Lead
DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team
(404) 305-5256
gene.e.roth@faa.gov
FAA Southern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, ASO-9
1701 Columbia Ave., ASO-9
College Park, GA 30337
Regional DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team Specialists
Region Name Phone and email Mailing Address
Alaskan Region
Alaska
Western-Pacific Region Nevada
Sonia Cruz (310) 725-3940
sonia.cruz@faa.gov
FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AWP-9
15000 Aviation Blvd.
Lawndale, CA 90261
Central Region Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Western-Pacific Region
Northern California
Ofelia Medina (310) 725-3945
ofelia.medina@faa.gov
FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AWP-9
15000 Aviation Blvd.
Lawndale, CA 90261
Eastern Region
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Western-Pacific Region
Arizona
Alexander Horton (310) 725-3947
alexander.horton@faa.gov
Great Lakes Region
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
Nancy Cibic (847) 294-7182
nancy.cibic@faa.gov
FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018
New England Region
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Western-Pacific Region
Southern California
Thomas Knox (310) 725-3942
thomas.knox@faa.gov
FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AWP-9
15000 Aviation Blvd.
Lawndale, CA 90261
Northwest Mountain Region
Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
Sonia Cruz (310) 725-3940
sonia.cruz@faa.gov
Southern Region
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Western-Pacific Region
Hawaii
Keturah Pristell (404) 305-5734
keturah.pristell@faa.gov
FAA Southern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, ASO-9
1701 Columbia Ave
College Park, GA 30337
Southwest Region
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Dolores Leyva (310) 725-3939
dolores.leyva@faa.gov
FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AWP-9
15000 Aviation Blvd.
Lawndale, CA 90261
Western-Pacific Region
American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands
Gene Roth (404) 305-5256
gene.e.roth@faa.gov
FAA Southern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, ASO-9
61701 Columbia Ave
College Park, GA 30337