Skip to page content

Contact DBE Staff

DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team
Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Michael D. Freilich
Director
National External Operations Program
424-405-7201 michael.freilich@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Sheila Chulick
Equal Opportunity Assistant
424-405-7203 sheila.chulick@faa.gov
Jonathan Klein
National Team Lead
Airport Disability and Airport Nondiscrimination Program Compliance Teams
424-405-7202 jonathan.klein@faa.gov
Gene Roth
National Team Lead
DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team
404-305-5256 gene.e.roth@faa.gov FAA Southern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, ASO-9
1701 Columbia Ave
College Park, GA 30337
Regional DBE/ACDBE Program Compliance Team Specialists
Region Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Alaskan Region – Alaska and temporarily Nevada in the Western-Pacific Region Sonia Cruz 424-405-7206 sonia.cruz@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Central Region – Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska and temporarily Northern California in the Western-Pacific Region Ofelia Medina 424-405-7205 ofelia.medina@faa.gov
Eastern Region – Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and temporarily Arizona in the Western-Pacific Region Alexander Horton 954-641-6637 alexander.horton@faa.gov FAA South Florida Flight Standards
District Office (CMO-29)
2895 SW 145th Ave, Suite #291
Miramar, FL 33027
Great Lakes Region – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin Nancy Cibic 847-294-7182 nancy.cibic@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018
New England Region – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont and temporarily Southern California in the Western-Pacific Region Thomas Knox 424-405-7208 thomas.knox@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Northwest Mountain Region – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Sonia Cruz 424-405-7206 sonia.cruz@faa.gov
Southern Region – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands Keturah Pristell 404-305-5734 keturah.pristell@faa.gov FAA Southern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, ASO-9
1701 Columbia Ave
College Park, GA 30337
Southwest Region – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Dolores Leyva 424-405-7204 dolores.leyva@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Western-Pacific Region – American Samoa, Guam, Hawaii Gene Roth 404-305-5256 gene.e.roth@faa.gov FAA Southern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, ASO-9
1701 Columbia Ave
College Park, GA 30337
Regional ADCP Compliance Specialists
Region Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Alaskan Region – Alaska Jonathan Klein 424-405-7202 jonathan.klein@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Central Region – Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Tyrone Thomas 847-294-7180 tyrone.thomas@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Eastern Region – Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Sophia Soler 718-553-3443 sophia.soler@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Great Lakes Region – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin Tyrone Thomas 847-294-7180 tyrone.thomas@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018
New England Region – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Sophia Soler 718-553-3443 sophia.soler@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Northwest Mountain Region – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming and temporarily Nevada in the Western-Pacific Region Tyrone Thomas 847-294-7180 tyrone.thomas@faa.gov FAA Great Lakes Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, AGL-9
2300 E. Devon Ave
Des Plaines, IL 60018
Southern Region – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands Elisha Luyeho 847-294-7238 elisha.luyeho@faa.gov
Southwest Region – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and temporarily Arizona and Northern California in the Western-Pacific Region Elisha Luyeho 847-294-7238 elisha.luyeho@faa.gov
Western-Pacific Region – American Samoa, Guam, Hawaii, Southern California Jonathan Klein 424-405-7202 jonathan.klein@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Regional ANCP Compliance Specialists
Region Name Phone Email Mailing Address
Alaskan Region – Alaska Jonathan Klein 424-405-7202 jonathan.klein@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245
Central Region – Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Shantray Dickens 202-267-9122 shantray.dickens@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights
600 Independence Avenue SW, Suite #2E150
Washington, DC 20591
Eastern Region – Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Cherry Smith 718-553-3299 cherry.smith@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Great Lakes Region – Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin Shantray Dickens 202-267-9122 shantray.dickens@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights
600 Independence Avenue SW, Suite #2E150
Washington, DC 20591
New England Region – Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Cherry Smith 718-553-3299 cherry.smith@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Northwest Mountain Region – Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Shantray Dickens 202-267-9122 shantray.dickens@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights
600 Independence Avenue SW, Suite #2E150
Washington, DC 20591
Southern Region – Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands Cherry Smith 718-553-3299 cherry.smith@faa.gov FAA Eastern Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights, Room 217
159-30 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11434
Southwest Region – Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Shantray Dickens 202-267-9122 shantray.dickens@faa.gov Federal Aviation Administration
Office of Civil Rights
600 Independence Avenue SW, Suite #2E150
Washington, DC 20591
Western-Pacific Region – American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada Jonathan Klein 424-405-7202 jonathan.klein@faa.gov FAA Western-Pacific Regional Office
Office of Civil Rights
777 S. Aviation Blvd, Suite #150
El Segundo, CA 90245

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/about/office_org/headquarters_offices/acr/bus_ent_program/contact/