USA Banner

Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

United States Department of Transportation United States Department of Transportation

SE2020/2025 - Contacts

Program Office

Victoria Frazier
Manager, Technical Services Contracts Branch
Victoria.Frazier@faa.gov
202.267.1560

Tim Fitzick
Technical Center Section Manager
Tim.Fitzick@faa.gov
609.226.2441

Denita Fairley-Allen
HQ Section Manager (Acting)
Denita.Fairley-Allen@faa.gov
202.267.5846

Samir Bannout
Pre-Award Team Lead
Samir.Bannout@faa.gov
202.267.1562

Roshanda Busby
BAH and HSI COR
Roshanda.Busby@faa.gov
609.412.3352

Frances Jackson-Thompson
ATAC, AT Corp, CSSI and SAIC COR
Frances.Jackson-Thompson@faa.gov
202.346.7156

Genene Jones
A3 Technology and Mosaic ATM COR
Genene.Jones@faa.gov
609.485.4787

Lori McLaughlin
Veracity COR
Lori.McLaughlin@faa.gov
609.432.1681

Jessica Young
AS&T, ECS and LST VTS COR
Jessica.Young@faa.gov
609.485.7920

Last updated: Thursday, February 01, 2024