Skip to page content

FAA Centers of Excellence


aviation research and centers of excellence
Click image to view larger version.

The following Centers do not appear on the map:

  • Operations Research (NEXTOR) 1996 - 2007 (Active/Self-Sufficient)
  • Airworthiness Assurance (AACE) 1997 - 2007 (Closed)
  • Computational Modeling of Aircraft Structures (CMAS) 1992 - 1996 (Closed)

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: