Skip to page content

SE2020/2025

Contacts

Program Office

Miranda Haywood
Manager, Technical Services Contracts Branch
Miranda.Haywood@faa.gov
202.267.9072

Jacqueline Williams
HQ Section Manager
LS Technologies COR
Jacqueline.Williams@faa.gov
202.267.4289

Tim Fitzick
TC Section Manager
BAH, Boeing, Harris and Metron COR
Tim.Fitzick@faa.gov
609.226.2441

Roshanda Busby
ECS, HSI and Veracity COR
Roshanda.Busby@faa.gov
609.485.4046

Denita Fairley-Allen
CSSI, Engility and GD COR
Denita.Fairley-allen@faa.gov
202.267.5846

James Pabon
A3T and AT Corp COR
James.Pabon@faa.gov
202.267.1554

Jessica Young
AS&T, ATAC, and Mosaic ATM COR
Jessica.Young@faa.gov
609.485.7920

Samir Bannout
Pre-Award Team Lead
Samir.Bannout@faa.gov
202.267.1562

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/about/office_org/headquarters_offices/ang/offices/management/se2020/contacts/