Skip to page content

SE2020/2025

Contacts

Program Office

Jacqueline Williams
HQ Section Manager
Jacqueline.Williams@faa.gov
202.267.4289

Tim Fitzick
Manager (Acting), Technical Services Contracts Branch
TC Section Manager
BAH, Boeing, Harris and Metron COR
Tim.Fitzick@faa.gov
609.226.2441

Tiffany Ahn
LS Technologies COR
Tiffany.S.Ahn@faa.gov
202.267.7435

Roshanda Busby
ECS and Veracity COR
Roshanda.Busby@faa.gov
609.485.4046

Denita Fairley-Allen
AT Corp, CSSI, Engility and GD COR
Denita.Fairley-allen@faa.gov
202.267.5846

Dana Plummer
A3 Technology COR
Dana.Plummer@faa.gov
202.267.0348

Benjamin Tarr
HSI COR
Benjamin.Tarr@faa.gov
609.485.5769

Jessica Young
AS&T, ATAC, and Mosaic ATM COR
Jessica.Young@faa.gov
609.485.7920

Samir Bannout
Pre-Award Team Lead
Samir.Bannout@faa.gov
202.267.1562

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/about/office_org/headquarters_offices/ang/offices/management/se2020/contacts/