Western-Pacific Region includes the following states & territories:

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawaii
  • Nevada
  • American Samoa
  • Guam
  • Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

Western-Pacific Region Regional Administrator

Dennis Roberts, Regional Administrator
(310) 725-3550

Western-Pacific Region Deputy Regional Administrator

Tamara Swann
(310) 725-3550

Western-Pacific Region Special Interest Webpages

Western Regions Operations Center (W-ROC)

24-hour Accident and Incident Response
(425) 227-1389

Western-Pacific Regional Administrator's Field Representatives/Local Coordinators (PDF)

Western-Pacific Regional Office Addresses:

Physical street address

FAA Western-Pacific Region
15000 Aviation Blvd.
Lawndale, CA 90261

Use this address for U.S. mail deliveries

FAA Western-Pacific Region
P.O. Box 92007
Los Angeles, CA 90009

Use this address for FedEx, UPS and other package deliveries

FAA Western-Pacific Region
15000 Aviation Blvd.
Hawthorne, CA 90250