Skip to page content

Eastern Region Contact Information

Eastern Region

Eastern Region includes the following states:

  • Delaware
  • Maryland
  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • Washinton, D.C.
  • West Virginia

Eastern Region Regional Administrator

Jennifer Solomon
(718) 553-3001

Eastern Region Deputy Regional Administrator

Maria Stanco
(718) 553-3001

Director, New York Area Program Integration Office (NYAPIO)

Marie Kennington-Gardiner
(718) 977-6750
New York Area Program Integration Office (NYAPIO)

East Regions Operations Center (E-ROC)

24-hour Accident and Incident Response
(404) 305-5150

Eastern Regional Administrator's Field Representatives/Local Coordinators

Eastern Region Regional Office Physical Address

Federal Aviation Administration
Eastern Region
159-30 Rockaway Blvd.
Jamaica, NY 11434-4848

Eastern Region Regional Office Mailing Address

1 Aviation Plaza
Jamaica, NY 11434-4809

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: