Skip to page content

Southern Region Contact Information

Southern Region

Southern Region includes the following states:

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • Puerto Rico
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virgin Islands

Southern Region Regional Administrator

Michael O'Harra
(404) 305-5000

Southern Region Deputy Regional Administrator

Pearlis Johnson
(404) 305-5000

Southern Region Customer Service

(404) 305-5002

Southern Region Regional Operations Center

24-hour Accident and Incident Response
(404) 305-5180

Southern Regional Administrator's Field Representatives/Local Coordinators

Southern Region Regional Office Physical Address

Federal Aviation Administration
Southern Region
1701 Columbia Ave.
College Park, GA 30337

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: