For more information about the AT-CTI program, see the main AT-CTI page.

For questions related to the AT-CTI Program, send an email to 9-ato-atcti@faa.gov.

Institution/Accreditation Location
Aims Community College
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Les Wilkinson, ATC Coordinator, lwilkin2@aims.edu, (970) 339-6652
Greeley, CO
Arizona State University
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Verne Latham, verne.latham@asu.edu, (480) 727-1652
Mesa, AZ
Broward College
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Andrew Sikora , Manager, Air Traffic Control and Simulator Lab, asikora@broward.edu, (954) 201-8669
Pembroke Pines, FL
Community College of Beaver County
Middle States Commission on Higher Education

POC: James E. Scott, ATC Coordinator, Jim.Scott@ccbc.edu, (724) 480-3603
Beaver Falls, PA
Daniel Webster College
New England Association of Schools and Colleges, Commission on Institutions of Higher Education

POC: Peter Wyman, Associate Professor, Air Traffic Management, wyman_peter@dwc.edu, (603) 577-6204
Nashua, NH
Dowling College
Middle States Commission on Higher Education

POC: Joseph Donofrio, Assistant Professor of Aviation, donofrij@dowling.edu, (631) 244-1320
Shirley, NY
Eastern New Mexico University — Roswell
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Deborah Abingdon, Air Traffic Control Faculty, Deborah.abingdon@roswell.enmu.edu, (575) 624-7023
Roswell, NM
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University — Daytona
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Dr. William Coyne, Associate Professor, Program Coordinator Air Traffic Management coynea7e@erau.edu, (386) 226-6794
Daytona Beach, FL
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University — Prescott

POC: Brent Spencer, Assistant Professor, Project Coordinator, Brent.Spencer@erau.edu, (928) 777-3869
Prescott, AZ
Florida Institute of Technology College of Aeronautics
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Donna Wilt, Air Traffic Program Administrator, dwilt@fit.edu, (321) 674-8120
Melbourne, FL
Florida State College at Jacksonville
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Sam Fischer, Program Manager, Aviation Degrees, sam.fischer@fscj.edu, (904) 317-3844
Jacksonville, FL
Green River Community College
Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

POC: Curtis E. (Curt) Scott, Aviation and ATC Instructor, cscott@greenriver.edu, (253) 833-9111 X4335
Auburn, WA
Hampton University
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Margaret Browning, Assistant Professor and CTI Program Manager, Margaret.browning@hamptonu.edu, (757) 727-5520
Hampton, VA
Hesston College
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Dan Miller, Aviation Director, danm@hesston.edu, (800) 995-7257 X8333
Hesston, KS
InterAmerican University of Puerto Rico

POC: Jorge E. Calaf, Dean of School of Aeronautics, JCALAF@BAYAMON.INTER.EDU, (787) 279-1912 X2401
Bayamón, P.R.
Jacksonville University
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Dr. Juan R. Merkt, Director and Associate Professor of Aeronautics, jmerkt@ju.edu, (904) 256-7895
Jacksonville, FL
Kent State University
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Lt. Colonel Maureen McFarland, Academic Program Director, Aeronautics Division, mmcfarl2@kent.edu, (330) 672-9867
Kent, OH
LeTourneau University
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Jon Weber, Senior Admissions Counselor, Jonweber@letu.edu, (903) 233-4335
Longview, TX
Lewis University
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Michael K. Streit, Assistant Chair, Aviation and Transportation Studies, streitmi@lewisu.edu, (815) 836-5431
Romeoville, IL
Metropolitan State University of Denver
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Kevin Kuhlmann, Professor of Aviation and Aerospace Science, kuhlmank@msudenver.edu, (303) 556-4623.
Denver, CO
Miami Dade College
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Diana D Lewis, Director, dlewis4@mdc.edu, (305) 237-5911
Homestead, FL
Middle Georgia State College
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Ramey Pace, Chair, Air Traffic Management Department, rpace@mgc.edu, (478) 448-4701
Cochran, GA
Middle Tennessee State University
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Gail M. Zlotky, Associate Professor, gzlotky@mtsu.edu, (615) 898-2290
Murfreesboro, TN
Minneapolis Community and Technical College
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Trena Mathis, ATC Faculty, trena.mathis@minneapolis.edu, (952) 826-2420
Eden Prairie, MN
Mount San Antonio College
Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges

POC: Robert Rogus, Aeronautics Faculty, Co-Chairman Aeronautics Department, CTI Coordinator, rrogus@mtsac.edu, (909) 274-5006
Walnut, CA
Purdue University
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Michael S. Nolan, Professor of Aviation Technology, mnolan@purdue.edu, (765) 494-9962
West Lafayette, IN
Sacramento City College
Western Association of Schools and Colleges, Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges

POC: Scott Miller, Lead Instructor, AT-CTI, millers@scc.losrios.edu, (916) 558-2502
Sacramento, CA
St. Cloud State University
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Dr. Steven L. Anderson, Professor, slanderson@stcloudstate.edu, (320) 308-2107

Note: St Cloud is NOT accepting new students at this time.
St. Cloud, MN
The Community College of Baltimore County
Middle States Commission on Higher Education

POC: Douglas Williams, Aviation Program Director, dwilliams@ccbcmd.edu, (443) 840-4157
Baltimore, MD
Texas State Technical College — Waco
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools, Commission on Colleges

POC: Ramon Claudio, ATC Department Chair, ramon.claudio@tstc.edu, (254) 867-2086
Waco, TX
Tulsa Community College
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Gary Wescott, gwescott@tulsacc.edu, (918) 828-4158
Tulsa, OK
University of Alaska Anchorage
Northwest Commission on Colleges and Universities

POC: Sharon LaRue, Associate Professor, afsll@uaa.alaska.edu, (907) 786-7218
Anchorage, AK
University of North Dakota
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Paul V.J. Drechsel, Associate Professor/Co-Director ATC Program, drechsel@aero.und.edu, (701) 777-4923
Grand Fork, ND
University of Oklahoma
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Stephen West, Director, AT-CTI Training Program, stephenwest@ou.edu, (405) 325-3586
Norman, OK
Vaughn College of Aeronautics and Technology
Middle States Commission on Higher Education

POC: Domenic Proscia, Executive Director of Training, domenic.proscia@vaughn.edu, (718) 429-6600 X139
Flushing, NY
Western Michigan University
North Central Association of Colleges and Schools, The Higher Learning Commission

POC: Ryan C. Seiler, Faculty Specialist II, College of Aviation, ryan.seiler@wmich.edu, (269) 964-6652
Battle Creek, MI