Nicholas Reyes, Division Manager
Dennis J. Hill, Acting Assistant Division Manager
Jackie L. Black, Associate Division Manager

Flight Standards Southwest Region covers the states of:

  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

We promote system safety by administering regulations and standards for airmen, air carriers, and air agencies in these areas:

  • Certification
  • Surveillance
  • Inspection
  • Investigation
  • Enforcement

Through the FAA Safety Team (FAASTeam), we also promote educational outreach as a means of preventing accidents and incidents.

Please note: All office visits are by appointment only. All visitors must have a valid photo ID and must bring it with them at the time of visit.
To schedule an appointment, please call (817) 222-5200

Federal Aviation Administration
Flight Standards Division, ASW-200
10101 Hillwood Parkway
Ft. Worth, TX 76177

Phone: (817) 222-5200
Fax: (817) 222-5286