Eastern Production and Maintenance

Points of Contact

Eastern Flight Procedures Team Eastern Terminal Products Team

1701 Columbia Avenue
College Park, GA 30337

6500 South MacArthur Blvd.
ANF-1 (Bldg 5)
Oklahoma City, OK 73169

Gerald Lynch, Manager
gerald.e.lynch@faa.gov

Sue Crumb, Manager
susan.l.crumb@faa.gov

Joe Burkhardt, Lead
joe.burkhardt@faa.gov

Jacob Powers, Lead
jacob.powers@faa.gov

Christopher Cox, Lead
christopher.cox@faa.gov

Adolfo Urrutia, Lead
adolfo.d.urrutia@faa.gov

Debra L. Hogan, Lead
debra.l.hogan@faa.gov

Pete Getz, Lead
peter.getz@faa.gov

Office: (404) 305-5940

Office: (405) 954-8830

Fax: (404) 305-5950/5951

Fax: (405) 954-9530