Western IFP Production and Maintenance

Points of Contact

Western Flight Procedures Team Western Terminal Products Team
1601 Lind Avenue SW
FPO North Annex
Renton, WA 98057
6500 South MacArthur Blvd.
ANF-1 (Bldg 5)
Oklahoma City, OK 73169
Jason Pitts, Manager
jason.pitts@faa.gov
Larry Strout, Manager
larry.h.strout@faa.gov
David G. Parker, Lead
david.g.parker@faa.gov
Lonnie Everheart, Supervisory Lead
lonnie.everheart@faa.gov
Robert C. LaPlante, Lead
robert.c.laplante@faa.gov
Victor Naso, Lead
victor.b.naso@faa.gov
  Walter Richardson, Lead
walter.richardson@faa.gov
Office: (425) 917-6720 Office: (405) 954-9977
Fax: (425) 917-6643 Fax: (405) 954-9962