Western IFP Production and Maintenance

Points of Contact

Western Flight Procedures Team

1601 Lind Avenue SW
FPO North Annex
Renton, WA 98057

Sam Shrimpton, Manager
sam.shrimpton@faa.gov

David G. Parker, Lead
david.g.parker@faa.gov

Robert C. LaPlante, Lead
robert.c.laplante@faa.gov

Office: (425) 917-6720

Fax: (405) 954-9962

Instrument Flight Procedures Team 3

6500 South MacArthur Blvd.
ANF-1 (Bldg 5)
Oklahoma City, OK 73169

Jill M. Olson, Manager
jill.m.olson@faa.gov

Lonnie Everheart, Supervisor
lonnie.everheart@faa.gov

Victor B. Naso, Supervisor (A)
victor.b.naso@faa.gov

Tony R. Lawson, Supervisor
tony.r.lawson@faa.gov

Toby M. Huff, Supervisor (A) - Airway Development
toby.m.huff@faa.gov

Office: (405) 954-9977

Fax: (425) 917-6643