Skip to page content

Regional Personnel Roster and Contact Information

Central Region

Federal Aviation Administration
Central Region
Airports Division (ACE-600), Room 364
901 Locust St.
Kansas City, MO 64106-2325

Fax: 816-329-2610 or 2611

Printable Roster (PDF) — Download a PDF copy of the current Central Region Airports Division Employee Roster

Other Central Region Offices

Office of the Director
Name Position Phone
Jim Johnson Director 816-329-2600
Rita Ferguson Management & Staff Assistant 816-329-2606
Angela Muder Administrative Officer 816-329-2620
Lynn Martin Airport Compliance 816-329-2644

Regional Support
Name Position Phone
Rodney Joel Deputy Director 816-329-2631
Sheila Bridges AIP Program & PFC Program 816-329-2638
John Karrasch Airports Airspace Specialist (Airports and Heliports) 816-329-2617
Amy Walter Land Acquisition 816-329-2603
Sarah Smith Fiscal Control 816-329-2641
Scott Tener Engineer - Environmental 816-329-2639
Dan Wilson Engineer-Paving 816-329-2643
Michael Mullen Lead Airport Certification Safety Inspector 816-329-2618
Mark Cozad Airport Certification Safety Inspector 816-329-2621
John Fotiadis Airport Certification Safety Inspector 816-329-2633

Planning and Engineering
Name Position Phone
Ed Hyatt Manager 816-329-2605
Mark Schenkelberg Planning Team Lead 816-329-2645
Nardos Wills Engineering Team Lead (MSBG) 816-329-2636
Doug Anderson Planner - Nebraska 816-329-2624
Jeff Deitering Planner - Iowa 816-329-2637
Justin Collier Airport Engineer 816-329-2629
Todd Madison Planner-Missouri (MSBG) 816-329-2640
Timothy McClaran Engineer - Kansas 816-329-2623
Anthony Pollard Airport Engineer 816-329-2619
Jason Knipp Planner - Kansas 816-329-2646
Brian M. Tompkins Engineer - Iowa 816-329-2647
Steve Whitton Engineer - Nebraska & COU 816-329-2630
Todd Rastorfer Airport Engineer 816-329-2627

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: