Regional Airport Certification Bulletins are notices issued by the FAA Central Region intended to supplement current Part 139 regulations and FAA issued CertAlerts. Our intent with issuing these bulletins is to quickly inform those Part 139 airport operators within the four-state Central Region (Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska) of changes and information related to airport certification. These bulletins do not create or modify existing FAA Part 139 policy. In the event of a discrepancy between these supplemental guidance bulletins and current FAA Part 139 policy, the Part 139 policy always has precedence. For questions regarding these bulletins or to obtain copies of referenced attachments, please contact the Lead Central Region Part 139 Inspector.

2013 Bulletins

2012 Bulletins

2011 Bulletins

2010 Bulletins

2009 Bulletins

2008 Bulletins

2007 Bulletins

2006 Bulletins