Skip to page content

FAA Runway Safety Group:

Regions and Regional Offices

regions map

Federal Aviation Administration
Runway Safety Group

Headquarters, Washington, DC (AWA)

James Fee, Manager, Runway Safety Group
Phone: (202) 267-4572
Email: James.Fee@faa.gov

Cheri Walter, Manager (A), Headquarters, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (202) 267-4591
Email: Cheri.L.Walter@faa.gov

Christine Madden, Headquarters Runway Safety Analyst
Phone: (202) 267-6509
Email: Christine.Madden@faa.gov

Eastern Service Area, College Park, GA (ESA)

Arthur L. Lapointe, Manager, ESA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: 404-305-6460
Email: Arthur.Lapointe@faa.gov

ASO Region
Vacant, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone:
Email:

AEA Region
Ryan Heeralall, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: Ryan.Heeralall@faa.gov

ANE Region
Ray German, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: Raymond.German-Jr@faa.gov

Tim Goodall, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7781
Email: Tim.Goodall@faa.gov

Central Service Area, Fort Worth, TX (CSA)

Mike Moreau, Manager (A), CSA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (817) 222-4529
Email: Mike.Moreau@faa.gov

ACE Region
Tom Frakes, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3044
Email: Tom.Frakes@faa.gov

AGL Region

Margit McKee, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager (A)
Phone: (847) 294-7484
Email: Margit.McKee@faa.gov

Western Service Area, Renton, WA (WSA)

Emily Banuelos, Manager, WSA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (206) 231-2054
Email: Emily.Banuelos@faa.gov

Albert Atkins, Runway Safety Analyst
Phone: (206) 231-2078
Email: Albert.Atkins@faa.gov

AAL Region
Dan Brady, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (907) 271-1591
Email: Dan.Brady@faa.gov

AWP Region
Chris Diggons, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Sierra-Pacific and Western Desert
Phone: (424) 405-7767
Email: Chris.Diggons@faa.gov

Joe Santoro, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Hawaii-Pacific and Southern California
Phone: (424) 405-7766
Email: Joe.Santoro@faa.gov

Back to Runway Safety Page

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/airports/runway_safety/regions/