Skip to page content

FAA Runway Safety Group

Service Areas & Regional Offices

regions map

Runway Safety Group Contact Information

Headquarters, Washington, DC (AWA)

Gio Dipierro, Manager (A), Runway Safety Group
Phone: (202) 267-6439
Email: giovanni.dipierro@faa.gov

Maria De Rosa, Headquarters Runway Safety Analyst
Phone: (202) 267-0698
Email: maria.derosa@faa.gov

Scott Proudfoot, Headquarters Runway Safety Analyst
Phone: (410) 859-7254
Email: scott.r.proudfoot@faa.gov

Steve Pinkerton, Headquarters Runway Safety Analyst
Phone: (202) 267-0514
Email: steven.pinkerton@faa.gov

Eastern Service Area, College Park, GA (ESA)

Arthur L. Lapointe, Manager, ESA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (404) 305-6460
Email: arthur.lapointe@faa.gov

ASO Region

Aimee McCormick, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (404) 305-6466
Email: aimee.mccormick@faa.gov

Noel Kirby, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (404) 305-6456
Email: noel.a.kirby@faa.gov

April Rowe, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (404) 305-6452
Email: april.rowe@faa.gov

AEA Region

Ryan Heeralall, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: ryan.heeralall@faa.gov

ANE Region

Ray German, Jr., Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: raymond.german-jr@faa.gov

Tim Goodall, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7781
Email: tim.goodall@faa.gov

Central Service Area, Fort Worth, TX (CSA)

Christine Madden, Manager (A), CSA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (202) 267-6509
Email: christine.madden@faa.gov

ASW Region

Darren Fields, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (609) 485-7103
Email: darren.fields@faa.gov

Heather Peet, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (817) 222-5549
Email: heather.peet@faa.gov

ACE Region

Tom Frakes, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3044
Email: tom.frakes@faa.gov

AGL Region

Cheri Walter, Runway Safety Program Manager
KSN Access – RSAT Calendar and Tool Kit
Phone: (847) 294-8532
Email: cheri.l.walter@faa.gov

Margit McKee, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (847) 294-7484
Email: margit.mckee@faa.gov

Western Service Area, Renton, WA (WSA)

Emily Banuelos, Manager, WSA, Runway Safety Team
Phone: (206) 231-2054
Email: emily.banuelos@faa.gov

George Buley, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (206) 261-2288
Email: george.buley@faa.gov

ANM Region

Kent Koran, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (206) 231-2485
Email: kent.koran@faa.gov

AAL Region

Thomas Candelario, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (907) 271-1615
Email: thomas.candelario@faa.gov

AWP Region

Chris Diggons, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (424) 405-7767
Email: chris.diggons@faa.gov

Fernando Morales, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (424) 405-7798
Email: fernando.morales@faa.gov

Joe Santoro, Runway Safety Program Manager
Hawaii-Pacific and Southern California
Phone: (424) 405-7766
Email: joe.santoro@faa.gov

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/airports/runway_safety/regions/