Skip to page content

FAA Runway Safety Group:

Regions and Regional Offices

regions map

Federal Aviation Administration
Runway Safety Group

Headquarters, Washington, DC (AWA)

James Fee, Manager, Runway Safety Group
Phone: (202) 267-4572
Email: James.Fee@faa.gov

Gregory Pray, Manager, Headquarters, Runway Safety Program Team
Phone: (202) 267-6052
Email: Gregory.Pray@faa.gov

Jerry Davis, Headquarters Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (202) 267-6509
Email: Alcus.Davis@faa.gov

Eastern Service Area, College Park, GA (ESA)

Arthur L. Lapointe, Manager, ESA, Runway Safety Program Team
Phone: 404-305-6460
Email: Arthur.Lapointe@faa.gov

ASO Region
Vacant, Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone:
Email:

AEA Region
Ryan Heeralall, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (718) 553-3326
Email: Ryan.Heeralall@faa.gov

ANE Region
Ray German, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (781) 238-7784
Email: Raymond.German-Jr@faa.gov

Central Service Area, Fort Worth, TX (CSA)

Mike Moreau, Manager (A), CSA, Runway Safety Program Team
Phone: (817) 222-4529
Email: Mike.Moreau@faa.gov

Marty Skinner, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (817) 222-4493
Email: Marty.Skinner@faa.gov

ACE Region
Tom Frakes, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3044
Email: Tom.Frakes@faa.gov

Gordon Evans, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (816) 329-3011
Email: Gordon.Evans@faa.gov

AGL Region
Cheri Walter, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (847) 294-8532
Email: Cheri.l.Walter@faa.gov

Margit McKee, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (847) 294-7484
Email: Margit.McKee@faa.gov

Western Service Area, Renton, WA (WSA)

Emily Banuelos, Manager, WSA, Runway Safety Program Team
Phone: (425) 227-1959
Email: Emily.Banuelos@faa.gov

ANM Region
Albert Atkins, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (425) 227-1950
Email: Albert.Atkins@faa.gov

AAL Region
Dan Brady, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (907) 271-1591
Email: Dan.Brady@faa.gov

AWP Region
Chris Diggons, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (310) 725-6681
Email: Chris.Diggons@faa.gov

Joe Santoro, Regional Runway Safety Program Manager
Phone: (310) 725-6680
Email: Joe.Santoro@faa.gov

Back to Runway Safety Page

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/airports/runway_safety/regions/