

The map reflects a new geographic area of responsibility for the Little Rock Flight Standards District Office (FSDO) effective January 1, 2022. Mississippi County, Poinsett County, Cross County, Crittenden County, St. Francis county, and Lee County are no longer in the Little Rock FSDO's geographic area of responsibility and are now part of the Memphis FSDO's geographic area of responsibility.