

The map reflects a new geographic area of responsibility for the Memphis Flight Standards District Office effective January 1, 2022. The geographic area of responsibility is depicted in white and encompasses the western third of the state of Tennessee from the Mississippi River to the Tennessee River, including the city of Savannah, Tennessee. The newly expanded area includes 6 counties in eastern Arkansas: Mississippi County, Poinsett County, Cross County, Crittenden County, St. Francis County, and Lee County.