YOUTH ACCESS TO AMERICAN JOBS IN AVIATION TASK FORCE (YIATF) MEETING AGENDA

March 31, 2021 *** 9:00 AM to 3:30 PM EDT

Торіс	Facilitator
Call to Order Federal Advisory Committee Act (FACA) Official Statement Welcome/Opening Remarks	Angela Anderson Designated Federal Officer
Open Meeting	Sharon DeVivo
Adoption of October 2020 Minutes	YIATF Chair
SUBCOMMITTEE UPDATES	
Trends Speakers: • Brett Levanto • Kasey Herzberg • Cyd Smith	Yvette Rose Subcommittee Chair
Awareness Building Speakers: • Whitney Dix • Jennifer Henderson • Stacey Bechdolt • Amy Voss	Joey Colleran Subcommittee Chair
Break	
Funding Speakers: • David Purser • John Huff • Tammera Holmes	Dr. Ralph Coppola Subcommittee Chair
 Expanded Pathways Speakers: Dr. Nancy Shane Hocking James Hall Joel English Jo Damato John Hornibrook 	Ryan Goertzen Subcommittee Chair
Lunch Break	
GUEST SPEAKERS	
AVSED Overview	Sean Torpey
New Newsletter Covering National Aviation/ Aerospace Workforce Development	Kathryn Creedy
Civil Air Patrol - Aviation Education and Outreach	Dr. Jeff Montgomery

Exploring Other Entry Points: Black Girls Who Drone	Ernanda White	
Exploring Other Entry Points: Embraer-Elevate (Urban Air Mobility)	David Rottblatt	
Break		
Public Speaker Statement	Sharon DeVivo	
Subcommittee Open Discussion & Action Item Review	Sharon DeVivo	
Adjourn Meeting	Sharon DeVivo and Angela	
	Anderson	