COMMERCIAL SPACE TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE October 2022 Membership

Major General Edward Bolton, USAF (Ret) Former FAA Assistant Administrator

Ms. Karina Drees President Commercial Spaceflight Federation

Mr. John Elbon Chief Operating Officer United Launch Alliance

Mr. Mike French Vice President, Space Systems Aerospace Industries Association

Dr. Moribah Jah Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics University of Texas at Austin

Mr. Dale Ketcham Vice President, Government and External Relations Space Florida

Major General Ted Mercer, USAF (Ret) CEO and Executive Director Virginia Commercial Space Flight Authority

Mr. Mike Moses President of Space Missions and Safety Virgin Galactic

Dr. George Nield President Commercial Space Technologies

Ms. Melanie Preisser Vice President of National Systems York Space Systems

Ms. Amanda Simpson Vice President for Research and Technology Airbus

Mr. Jay Skylus Chief Executive Officer and Chief Engineer of the Aether Transport System Aevum **Captain Joe DePete** President Air Line Pilots Association

Mr. Mat Dunn Senior Director of Global Government Affairs Space Exploration Technologies

Mr. Tony Frego Vice President of Mission Management Spaceflight, Inc

Mr. Matt Ganser Vice President of Business Operations Astra

Ms. Therese Jones Senior Director of Policy Satellite Industry Association

Ms. Kate Kronmiller Vice President, Government Relations Jacobs

Ms. Megan Mitchell Vice President, Government Relations Blue Origin

Dr. Dava Newman Apollo Program Professor of Astronautics Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr. Michelle Parker Vice President and Chief Engineer, Space and Launch Engineering Boeing

Ms. Caryn Schenewerk Vice President of Regulatory and Government Affairs Relativity Space

Mr. Ganesh Sitaraman New York Alumni Chancellor's Chair on Law Vanderbilt University

Ms. Sita Sonty Partner and Associate Director Boston Consulting Group Ms. Janice Starzyk Vice President of Government Operations Virgin Orbit

Ms. Julie Zoller Head of Global Regulatory Affairs Project Kuiper, Amazon

Ms. Melanie Stricklan

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer Slingshot Aerospace

Ms. Ann Zulkosky Vice President, Commercial Civil Space Lockheed Martin Corporation