## Human Space Flight Occupant Safety Aerospace Rulemaking Committee Membership List

|    | Name                                   | Organization                               |
|----|--|--|
| 1  | Minh A. Nguyen, Ph.D.                  | Federal Aviation Administration            |
|    | Executive Director,                    | Government Co-Chair                        |
|    | Office of Strategic Management         |  |
| 2  | Mary Lynne Dittmar, Ph.D.              | Axiom Space                                |
|    | Chief Government and External          | Industry Co-Chair                          |
|    | Relations Officer                      |  |
| 3  | Christopher Allison                    | Sierra Space                               |
|    | Sr. Manager, Business Development      | 1  |
| 4  | Jason Andrews CEO (p)                  | ORBITE, Inc                                |
|    | Brienna Rommes                         |  |
|    | Director of Astronaut Training         |  |
| 5  | Sirisha Bandla                         | Virgin Galactic                            |
| -  | Vice President, Government Affairs &   |  |
|    | Research Operations                    |  |
| 6  | Bill Beckman                           | The Boeing Company                         |
| C  | Director, NASA Programs                |  |
| 7  | Dr. Becky Blue                         | University of Texas Medical Branch         |
| ,  | Flight Surgeon                         |  |
| 8  | Allen Cutler                           | Coalition for Deep Space Exploration       |
| U  |  | (CDSE)                                     |
| 9  | Daniel Dumbacher                       | American Institute of Aeronautics and      |
| -  | Executive Director                     | Astronautics (AIAA)                        |
| 10 | Jennifer Fogarty, Ph.D. (p)            | Translational Research Institute for Space |
| 10 | Emmanuel Urquieta, M.D.                | Health, Baylor College of Medicine         |
| 11 | Mike French                            | Aerospace Industries Association (AIA)     |
|    | Vice President, Space Systems          |  |
| 12 | Bill Gerstenmaier                      | Space Exploration Technologies Corp        |
|    | VP Build and Flight Reliability SpaceX | (SpaceX)                                   |
| 13 | Michelle Hanlon                        | Air and Space Law at the University of     |
|    | Co-Director, Center for Air and Space  | Mississippi School of Law                  |
|    | Law                                    |  |
|    | Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Space Law  |  |
| 14 | Mark Hitt                              | Space Perspective                          |
| 1. | Head of Government Affairs/licensing   |  |
| 15 | Jamey D. Jacob, Ph,D. (p)              | School of Mechanical and                   |
| 10 | Williams Chair in Energy and Regents   | Aerospace Engineering                      |
|    | Professor of Aerospace Engineering     | Oklahoma State University                  |
| 16 | Greg Johnson                           | World View                                 |
| 10 | "Ray J"                                | world view                                 |
|    | Chief Test Pilot                       |  |
| 17 | Glenn King                             | National Aerospace Training and            |
| 1/ | Chief Operating Officer                | Research Center (NASTAR)                   |
| 18 | Katerina Koperna                       | ASTM International Committee F47           |
| 10 | Manager, Technical Committee           |  |
|    |  |  |
|    | Operations                             |  |

| 19 | Lorraine Martin                        | National Safety Council                 |
|----|--|---|
| 20 | Maggie McNeece<br>Government Relations | Blue Origin, LLC                        |
| 21 | Laura Montgomery                       | Ground Based Space Matters, LLC         |
| 22 | Mike Ryschkewitsch                     | Self                                    |
| 23 | Tom Shelley                            | Space Adventures                        |
| 24 | Maraia Tanner                          | Star Harbor                             |
|    | CEO                                    |   |
| 25 | Isaiah Wonnenberg                      | Commercial Spaceflight Federation (CSF) |
|    | Director, Regulatory Affairs           |   |

(p) – denotes primary