COMMERCIAL SPACE TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE January 2025 Membership

Major General Ted Mercer, USAF (Ret), Chair

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director, Virginia Commercial Space Flight Authority

Ms. S. Sita Sonty, Vice Chair

Partner and Managing Director, AlixPartners

Mr. Brett Alexander

Chief Revenue Officer, Firefly Aerospace

Ms. Sirisha Bandla

Vice President of Government Affairs and Research Operations, Virgin Galactic

Ms. Krystle Caponio

Chief Legal Officer, Vast Space

Ms. Carissa Christensen

Chief Executive Officer, BryceTech

Mr. Dan Dumbacher

Chief Innovation and Strategy Officer, Special Aerospace Services

Mr. John Elbon

Chief Operating Officer, United Launch Alliance

Mr. Martin Frederick

Corporate Director, Civil Space Programs, Northrop Grumman

Dr. Moriba Jah

Professor, University of Texas at Austin

Ms. Jackie Jester

Director of Government Affairs, Relativity Space

Ms. Lorraine Martin

President and Chief Executive Officer, National Safety Council

Mr. Scott Mclaughlin

Executive Director, Spaceport America

Mr. Jimmy Moffit

Vice President of Space Operations, Space Florida

Dr. George Nield

President, Commercial Space Technologies

Dr. Michelle Parker

Vice President and Chief Engineer, Space and Launch Engineering, Boeing

Ms. Audrey Schaffer

Vice President of Strategy and Policy, Slingshot Aerospace

Ms. Caryn Schenewerk

President, CS Consulting LLC

Mr. Ganesh Sitaraman

Professor, Vanderbilt University

Ms. Amanda Simpson

Chief Executive Officer, Third Segment LLC

Mr. Jay Skylus

Chief Executive Officer, Aevum

Mr. Tom Stroup

President, Satellite Industry Association