Victoria Frazier
Phone: (202) 267-3781
Fax: (202) 267-5364
Email: victoria.frazier@faa.gov

Marnie Lowther
Phone: (202) 493-4461
Fax: (202) 267-5340
Email: marnie.c.lowther@faa.gov

Walter Dillon
Phone: (202) 385-8943
Fax: (202) 493-5144
Email: walter.dillon@faa.gov

Information About:

Registration
Jacky Sher Raker, AAAE
Vice President, Meetings
(703) 824-0504, ext. 150
jacky.sherraker@aaae.org

Hotel
Jacky Sher Raker, AAAE
Vice President, Meetings
(703) 824-0504, ext. 150
jacky.sherraker@aaae.org

Exhibitors
Jason Glei, AAAE
Manager, Meetings Marketing
(703) 824-0504, ext. 101
jason.glei@aaae.org

Jacky Sher Raker, AAAE
Vice President, Meetings
(703) 824-0504, ext. 150
jacky.sherraker@aaae.org

Sponsorship
Melissa Sabatine, AAAE
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
(703) 824-0504, ext. 138
melissa.sabatine@aaae.org

Spencer Dickerson, AAAE
Senior Executive Vice President
(703) 824-0504, ext. 130
spencer.dickerson@aaae.org