

NextGen Advisory Committee

Membership Roster – as of July 2024

Stakeholder Group	Members
Designated Federal Officer	Katie Thomson, Deputy Administrator, Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)
Chair	Russell "Chip" Childs, President & Chief Executive Officer, SkyWest, Inc.
Operators	Mark Baker, President & Chief Executive Officer, Aircraft Owners & Pilots Association (AOPA) Edward Bolen, President & Chief Executive Officer, National Business Aviation Association (NBAA) Jennifer Iverson, Vice President of Aviation Operations and Regulatory Affairs, Regional Airlines Association (RAA) Alan Kasher, Executive Vice President of Daily Operations, Southwest Airlines Eric McCarty, Vice President of Safety, NetJets Aviation, Inc. David Mets, Vice President of Flight Operations, Alaska Airlines Jessica Tyler, Vice President of Integrated Operation Center, American Airlines VACANT VACANT VACANT VACANT
International	Andreas Boschen, Executive Director, SESAR 3 Joint Undertaking VACANT
Airports	Candance McGraw, Chief Executive Officer, Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport (CVG) VACANT VACANT
DoD	VACANT
Labor	Jason Ambrosi, President, Air Line Pilots Association, International (ALPA) Rich Santa, President, National Air Traffic Controllers Association (NATCA) Dave Spero, President, Professional Aviation Safety Specialist (PASS)
Aircraft Manufacturer	Pete Bunce, President & CEO, General Aviation Manufacturers Association (GAMA) Craig Hoskins, Vice President of Safety and Technical Affairs, Airbus Americas Howard McKenzie, Vice President and Chief Engineer, Boeing Commercial Airplanes, The Boeing Company
ATC Automation/ Infrastructure	VACANT VACANT



NextGen Advisory Committee

Stakeholder Group	Members
Avionics	Vipul Gupta, Vice President and General Manager, Honeywell Aerospace Avionics Scott Pfeiler, Executive Director and General Manager of Communications, Navigation, and Surveillance, Collins Aerospace
Environmental	Emily Tranter, National Coordinator and Executive Director, National Organization to Insure a Sound-Controlled Environment (N.O.I.S.E)
NASA	Robert Pearce, Associate Administrator, National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)