Research, Engineering & Development Advisory Committee Member Affiliation

Consumers

Mr. Joseph Bertapelle	Director, Strategic Airspace, JetBlue
Mr. Christopher Oswald	Vice President, Safety & Technical Operations, Airports, Council International – North America
Corporations	
Dr. Mahendra Joshi	Chief Engineer, Noise & Emissions, Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Dr. Barbara Holder	Chair, Crew Interface Technology/Human Performance and Cognition, Honeywell Aerospace
Mr. Leo Prusak	Vice President, Air Traffic Management Products and Strategy, PASSUR Aerospace
<u>Government Agencies</u>	
Mr. Jack Blackhurst	Director, Human Effectiveness Directorate, 711 th Human Performance Wing
Mr. Jack Blackhurst Dr. Jaiwon Shin	
	Performance Wing Associate Administrator, Aeronautics Research Mission
Dr. Jaiwon Shin	Performance Wing Associate Administrator, Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate, National Aeronautics & Space Administration
Dr. Jaiwon Shin	Performance Wing Associate Administrator, Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate, National Aeronautics & Space Administration Technical Advisor, Air Force Rapid Capabilities Office