Research, Engineering & Development Advisory Committee Member Affiliation

Consumers

| Mr. Joseph Bertapelle | Director, Strategic Airspace, JetBlue |
|--|---|
| Mr. Christopher Oswald | Vice President, Safety & Technical Operations, Airports, Council International – North America |
| Mr. Ian Redhead | Deputy Director, Operations and Maintenance/COO, Kansas City International Airport |
| <u>Corporations</u> | |
| Dr. Barbara Holder | Chair, Crew Interface Technology/Human Performance and Cognition, Honeywell Aerospace |
| Mr. Leo Prusak | Vice President, Air Traffic Management Products and Strategy, PASSUR Aerospace |
| Government Agencies | |
| Dr. Jaiwon Shin | Associate Administrator, Aeronautics Research Mission Directorate, National Aeronautics & Space Administration |
| Universities and Research Centers | |
| Dr. John Hansman | Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics, Massachusetts Institute of Technology |
| Mr. Kenneth Hylander | Chair, Flight Safety Foundation |