COMMERCIAL SPACE TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE November 2021 Membership

Major General Jim Armor, USAF (Ret)

CEO, The Armor Group

Dr. Greg Autry

Clinical Professor of Space Leadership, Policy and Business Thunderbird School of Global Leadership, ASU

Mr. Bill Beckman

Director, NASA Programs The Boeing Company

Major General Edward L. Bolton, USAF (Ret)

Former FAA Assistant Administrator

Mr. Paul Damphousse

Vice President of Business Development Calspan Holdings, LLC

Dr. Mary Lynne Dittmar

Executive Vice President, Government Affairs Axiom Space, Inc

Ms. Karina Drees

President

Commercial Spaceflight Federation

Mr. Mike French

Vice President, Space Systems Aerospace Industries Association

Mr. Christopher C. Hassler

President & CEO Syndetics Inc

Mr. Dale Ketcham

Vice President, Government & External Relations Space Florida

Ms. Kate Kronmiller

Vice President of Government Relations Jacobs

Mr. Steven Lindsey

Senior Vice President of Strategy

Sierra Space

Mr. Mike Moses

President of Space Missions and Safety

Virgin Galactic

Mr. Clay Mowry

Vice President, Sales, Marketing & Customer Experience

Blue Origin

Mr. Dale K. Nash

Former Executive Director

Virginia Commercial Space Flight Authority

Ms. Sharon L. Pinkerton

Senior Vice President, Legislative and Regulatory Policy

Airlines for America

Mr. Lee Rosen

Vice President of Customer Operations and Integration

Space Exploration Technologies

Ms. Robbie Sabathier

Vice President, Government Operations & Strategic

Communications

United Launch Alliance

Mr. Eric Stallmer

Executive Vice President, Government Affairs & Public

Policy

Voyager Space Holdings

Ms. Charity Weeden

Vice President of Global Space Policy & Government

Relations

Astroscale U.S., Inc

Ms. Ann Zulkosky

Vice President, Commercial Civil Space

Lockheed Martin Corporation