COMMERCIAL SPACE TRANSPORTATION ADVISORY COMMITTEE March 2024 Membership

Ms. Karina Drees

President

Commercial Spaceflight Federation

Mr. John Elbon

Chief Operating Officer United Launch Alliance

Dr. Moribah Jah

Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics

University of Texas at Austin

Mr. Dale Ketcham

Vice President, Government and External Relations Space Florida

Major General Ted Mercer, USAF (Ret)

CEO and Executive Director

Virginia Commercial Space Flight Authority

Mr. Mike Moses

President of Space Missions and Safety

Virgin Galactic

Dr. Michelle Parker

Vice President and Chief Engineer, Space and Launch

Engineering

Boeing

Ms. Caryn Schenewerk

Adjunct Professor

Georgetown University Law Center

Mr. Jay Skylus

Chief Executive Officer and Chief Engineer of the Aether

Transport System

Aevum

Ms. Julie Zoller

Head of Global Regulatory Affairs

Project Kuiper, Amazon

Mr. Mat Dunn

Senior Director of Global Government Affairs

Space Exploration Technologies

Mr. Mike French

Vice President, Space Systems

Aerospace Industries Association

Ms. Therese Jones

Senior Director of Policy

Satellite Industry Association

Ms. Kate Kronmiller

Vice President, Government Relations

Jacobs

Ms. Megan Mitchell

Vice President, Government Relations

Blue Origin

Dr. George Nield

President

Commercial Space Technologies

Ms. Melanie Preisser

Vice President of National Systems

York Space Systems

Mr. Ganesh Sitaraman

New York Alumni Chancellor's Chair on Law

Vanderbilt University

Ms. Sita Sonty

Partner and Associate Director

Boston Consulting Group

Ms. Ann Zulkosky

Vice President, Commercial Civil Space

Lockheed Martin Corporation