For questions or comments, email the Records Management Office.

Jonathan E. Jones, FAA Records Program Manager (FAA RM)
Federal Aviation Administration (ASP-110)
(202) 267-1413

VACANT, FAA Records Program Coordinator (FAA)
Federal Aviation Administration (ASP-110)

Patrick Austin,
Office of Finance and Management (AFN-130)
(202) 267-3176

Deborah Lee-Urguhart,
Office of The Administrator (AOA-002)
(202) 267-8022

Kyisha Jones,
Office of Communications (AOC-001)
(202) 267-3439

Pamela Curtis,
Office of Audits and Evaluations (AAE-001)
(202) 267-3510

Atilla Akgun,
Office of Security and Hazardous Materials Safety (AEO-001)
(202) 267-3908

Bob Cripe,
Office of Government and Industry Affairs (AGI-005)
(202) 267-8211

Sharon Long,
Office of the Chief Counsel (AGC-600)
(202) 267-3473

VACANT, FAA Office of Civil Rights
Federal Aviation Administration (ACR-003)

Almaria Lee
Office of Policy, International Affairs and Environment (APL-10R)
(202) 267-0971

Ernesto Villacarlos,
Office of Airports (ARP-010)
(202) 267-8796

Kelly Batherwich,
Office of Aviation Safety (AQS-510)
(781) 238-7133

Carolyn Joyce’,
Air Traffic Organization (AJG-P32)
(202) 267-6636

Christina Vernon,
Office of Commercial Space Transportation (AST-003)
(202) 267-8413

David Strand,
Office of NextGen (ANG-A2)
(202) 267-9458

Beth Mathison,
Office of Human Resource Management (AHP-100)
(425) 227-2070

Sarah G.M. DeWitt,
Alaska Region (AAL-031)
(907) 271-5248

Gordon Evans,
Central Region (ACE-031)
(816) 329-3011

Trina Hankerson,
Eastern Region (AEA-031)
(718) 553-3361

Mary Kay Howlett,
Great Lakes Region (AGL-031)
(847) 294-7324

Robert Camara,
New England Region (ANE-030)
(781) 238-7362

Marie Knox,
Northwest Mountain Region (ANM-031)
(425) 227-2090

Andrea Tillman,
Southern Region (ASO-031)
(404) 305-5862

Stacie Wooten,
Southwest Region (ASW-030)
(817) 222-5801

Peggy Butler,
Western Pacific Region (AWP-030)
(310) 725-7301

Darren Masters,
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center (AMC-3)
Oklahoma City
(405) 954-8358