For questions or comments, email the Records Management Office.

Jonathan E. Jones, FAA Records Program Manager (RM)
Federal Aviation Administration (AIT-110)
(202) 385-6641
Jonathan.Jones@faa.gov

VACANT, FAA Records Program Coordinator (FAA)
Federal Aviation Administration (AIT-110)

Patrick Austin,
Office of Finance and Management (AFN-130)
(202) 267-3176
patrick.austin@faa.gov

Deborah Lee-Urguhart,
Office of The Administrator (AOA-002)
(202) 267-8022
Deborah.Lee-Urguhart@faa.gov

Gwendolyn Flowers,
Office of Communications (AOC-001)
(202) 267-3094
Gwendolyn.Flowers@faa.gov

Denean Bush,
Office of Audits and Evaluations (AAE-001)
(202) 267-9467
Denean.Bush@faa.gov

Atilla Akgun,
Office of Security and Hazardous Materials Safety (AEO-001)
(202) 267-3908
attila.akgun@faa.gov

Bob Cripe,
Office of Government and Industry Affairs (AGI-005)
(202) 267-8211
Robert.Cripe@faa.gov

Sharon Long,
Office of the Chief Counsel (AGC-600)
(202) 267-3473
Sharon.Long@faa.gov

Virginia Perez,
Office of Civil Rights (ACR-003)
(202) 267-7551
Virginia.G.Perez@faa.gov

Almaria Lee (RMO)/APL
Office of Policy, International Affairs and Environment (APL-10R)
(202) 385-8867
almaria.lee@faa.gov

Ernesto Villacarlos,
Office of Airports (ARP-010)
(202) 267-8796
ernesto.villacarlos@faa.gov

Kelly Batherwich,
Office of Aviation Safety (AQS-510)
(781) 238-7133
Kelly.Batherwich@faa.gov

Carolyn Joyce’,
Air Traffic Organization (AJG-P32)
(202) 385-5846
Carolyn.Joyce@faa.gov

Christina Vernon,
Office of Commercial Space Transportation (AST-003)
(202) 267-8413
christina.vernon@faa.gov

David Strand,
Office of NextGen (ANG-A3)
(202) 267-9458
david.strand@faa.gov

Shari Robert,
Office of Human Resource Management (AHF-001)
(404) 305-7010
shari.robert@faa.gov

Tony Sepulveda,
Alaska Region (AAL-031)
(907) 271-5171
Tony.Sepulveda@faa.gov

Gordon Evans,
Central Region (ACE-30)
(816) 329-3011
Gordon.Evan@faa.gov

Trina Hankerson,
Eastern Region (AEA-031)
(718) 553-3361
Trina.Hankerson@faa.gov

Mary Kay Howlett,
Great Lakes Region (AGL-031)
(847) 294-7324
Mary.Kay.Howlett@faa.gov

Joanne Bessom (Acting),
New England Region (ANE-030)
(781)238-7382
joanne.bessom@faa.gov

Annjanette Cummins,
Northwest Mountain Region (ANM-030)
(425) 227-2929
Annjanette.Cummins@faa.gov

Cheryl Lee,
Southern Region (ASO-031)
(404) 305-5085
Cheryl.Lee@faa.gov

Stacie Wooten,
Southwest Region (ASW-030)
(817) 222-5801
Stacie.Wooten@faa.gov

Debbie Evains,
Western Pacific Region (AWP-030)
(310) 725-7303
Deborah.Evains@faa.gov

Darren Masters,
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center (AMC-3)
Oklahoma City
(405) 954-8358
darren.masters@faa.gov