For questions or comments, email the Records Management Office.

Jonathan E. Jones, FAA Records Program Manager (RM)
Federal Aviation Administration (AIT-110)
(202) 385-6641
Jonathan.Jones@faa.gov

VACANT, FAA Records Program Coordinator (FAA)
Federal Aviation Administration (AIT-110)

Patrick Austin, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Finance and Management (AFN-130)
(202) 267-3176
patrick.austin@faa.gov

Deborah Lee-Urguhart, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of The Administrator (AOA-002)
(202) 267-8022
Deborah.Lee-Urguhart@faa.gov

Gwendolyn Flowers, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Communications (AOC-001)
(202) 267-3094
Gwendolyn.Flowers@faa.gov

Denean Bush, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Audits and Evaluations (AAE-001)
(202) 267-9467
Denean.Bush@faa.gov

Atilla Akgun, Records Management Officer (RMO)/ASH
Office of Security and Hazardous Materials Safety (AEO-001)
(202) 267-3908
attila.akgun@faa.gov

Bob Cripe, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Government and Industry Affairs (AGI-005)
(202) 267-8211
Robert.Cripe@faa.gov

Sharon Long, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of the Chief Counsel (AGC-600)
(202) 267-3473
Sharon.Long@faa.gov

Virginia Perez, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Civil Rights (ACR-003)
(202) 267-7551
Virginia.G.Perez@faa.gov

Almaria Lee (RMO)/APL
Office of Policy, International Affairs and Environment (APL-10R)
(202) 385-8867
almaria.lee@faa.gov

Brenda Wilder, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Airports (ARP-010)
(202) 267-5877
Brenda.CTR.Wilder@faa.gov

Kelly Batherwich, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Aviation Safety (AQS-510)
(781) 238-7133
Kelly.Batherwich@faa.gov

Carolyn Joyce’, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Air Traffic Organization (AJG-P32)
(202) 385-5846
Carolyn.Joyce@faa.gov

Christina Vernon, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of Commercial Space Transportation (AST-003)
(202) 267-8413
christina.vernon@faa.gov

David Strand, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Office of NextGen (ANG-A3)
(202) 267-9458
david.strand@faa.gov

Shari Robert, Records Management Officer (RMO)/AHR
Office of Human Resource Management (AHF-001)
(404) 305-7010
shari.robert@faa.gov

Tony Sepulveda, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Alaska Region (AAL-031)
(907) 271-5171
Tony.Sepulveda@faa.gov

Gordon Evans, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Central Region (ACE-30)
(816) 329-3011
Gordon.Evan@faa.gov

Trina Hankerson, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Eastern Region (AEA-031)
(718) 553-3361
Trina.Hankerson@faa.gov

Mary Kay Howlett, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Great Lakes Region (AGL-031)
(847) 294-7324
Mary.Kay.Howlett@faa.gov

Joanne Bessom (Acting), Records Management Office (RMO)
New England Region (ANE-030)
(781)238-7382
joanne.bessom@faa.gov

Annjanette Cummins, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Northwest Mountain Region (ANM-030)
(425) 227-2929
Annjanette.Cummins@faa.gov

Cheryl Lee, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Southern Region (ASO-031)
(404) 305-5085
Cheryl.Lee@faa.gov

Stacie Wooten, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Southwest Region (ASW-030)
(817) 222-5801
Stacie.Wooten@faa.gov

Debbie Evains, Records Management Officer (RMO)
Western Pacific Region (AWP-030)
(310) 725-7303
Deborah.Evains@faa.gov

Brenda Bandy (Acting), Records Management Officer (RMO)/AERONAUTICAL CENTER_OKC
Mike Maroney Aeronautical Center (AMC-003)
(405) 954-5096
brenda.bandy@faa.gov