Skip to page content

Records Management Officers (RMO)

For questions or comments, email the Records Management Office.

VACANT, FAA Records Program Manager (FAA RM)
Federal Aviation Administration (ASP-110)

Lisa Edwards
Office of Information & Technology (ASP-110)
(817) 222-4277
Lisa.L.Edwards@faa.gov

Patrick Austin
Office of Finance and Management (AFN-130)
(202) 267-3176
patrick.austin@faa.gov

Deborah Lee-Urguhart
Office of The Administrator (AOA-002)
(202) 267-8022
Deborah.Lee-Urguhart@faa.gov

Carey Young
Office of Communications (AOC-001)
(202) 267-9940
Carey.Young@faa.govv

Daryl F. Barnes
Office of Audits and Evaluations (AAE-001)
(202) 267-9972
daryl.f.barnes@faa.gov

Kurt Owermohle
Security and Hazardous Materials Safety (ASH-003)
(202) 267-7775
kurt.owermohle@faa.gov

VACANT, FAA Records Program Coordinator (FAA)
Office of Government and Industry Affairs (AGI-005)

Wendy Beech
Office of the Chief Counsel (AGC-600)
(202) 267-0330
Wendy.Beech@faa.gov

Simone Ramdeen
Office of Civil Rights (ACR-003)
(202) 267-0805
simone.ramdeen@faa.gov

Almaria Lee
Office of Policy, International Affairs and Environment (APL-10R)
(202) 267-0971
almaria.lee@faa.gov

Ernesto Villacarlos
Airports (ARP-010)
(202) 267-8796
ernesto.villacarlos@faa.gov

Kelly Batherwich
Aviation Safety (AQS-100)
(781) 238-7133
Kelly.Batherwich@faa.gov

Takisha Brown (Acting)
Air Traffic Organization (AJG-P32)
(202) 267-0772
takisha.brown@faa.gov

Christina Vernon
Commercial Space Transportation (AST-003)
(202) 267-8413
christina.vernon@faa.gov

David Strand
Office of NextGen (ANG-A21)
(202) 267-9458
David.Strand@faa.gov

Nicole Courtney
Office of Human Resource Management (AHP-100)
(202)267-3307
nicole.courtney@faa.gov

Amber Behe-Meyer
Office of Regions and Property Operations (ARO-003)
(202)267-4912
amber.m.behe-meyer@faa.gov

Sarah G.M. DeWitt
Alaska Region (AAL-031)
(907) 271-5248
sarah.dewitt@faa.gov

Gordon Evans
Central Region (ACE-031)
(816) 329-3011
Gordon.Evans@faa.gov

Anne Carlucci-Savich
Eastern Region (AEA-031)
(718) 553-3003
anne.carlucci-savich@faa.gov

Terri Poyer
Great Lakes Region (AGL-001)
(847) 294-7369
terri.poyer@faa.gov

Kerry Chamberlain
New England Region (ANE-001)
(781) 238-7021
kerry.chamberlain@faa.gov

Marie Knox
Northwest Mountain Region (ANM-031)
(425) 227-2090
marie.knox@faa.gov

Dion Blassingame
Southern Region (ASO-031)
(404) 305-5917
dion.blassingame@faa.gov

Rose Daily
Southwest Region (ASW-030)
(817) 222-5801
rose.daily@faa.gov

Cheryl Thompson
Western Pacific Region (AWP-001)
(310) 725-6521
cheryl.thompson@faa.gov

Onekia Smallwood
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center (AMC-3)
Oklahoma City
(405) 954-8358
onekia.smallwood@faa.gov

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/about/initiatives/records/contact/