Skip to page content

Southern Region Office of Airports

Southern Region Office of Airports oversees airport development, certification, and safety in the following areas.

Map of the F A A Southern Region
  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • South Carolina
  • Puerto Rico
  • U.S. Virgin Islands

Contact Us

Southern Region Virtual Airports Workshop, May 11 and 12, 2021
Choose the image to go to our conference web page


Airports Resources

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: