Skip to page content

Contacts

For information on Aircraft Certification Software and Airborne Electronic Hardware activities, contact one of the individuals listed on this page.

Chief Scientific & Technical Advisor (CSTA)
George Romanski - Airborne Computer Software
george.romanski@faa.gov
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-238-7180
Mobile: 603-402-6315

Barbara Lingberg
Software and Airborne Electronic Hardware Team Lead
Policy and Innovation Division, AIR-6B4
barbara.lingberg@faa.gov
Washington, DC
Phone: 202-267-1622

Kirk Baker
Policy and Innovation Division, AIR-6B4
kirk.baker@faa.gov
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 562-627-5345

Richard Spencer
Policy and Innovation Division, AIR-6B4
richard.spencer@faa.gov
Nashua, NH
Phone: 603-881-1186

Brenda S. Ocker
Policy and Innovation Division, AIR-6B4
brenda.s.ocker@faa.gov
Des Plaines, IL
Phone: 847-294-7126

Liz Brandli
Policy and Innovation Division, AIR-681
liz.brandli@faa.gov
Ft. Worth, TX
Phone: 817-222-5120

Dean Thompson
Policy and Innovation Division, AIR-671
dean.r.thompson@faa.gov
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206-231-3615

Mike Vukas
Policy and Innovation Division, AIR-694
mike.vukas@faa.gov
Kansas City, MO
Phone: 816-329-4133

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: https://www.faa.gov/aircraft/air_cert/design_approvals/air_software/contacts/