Key Airports Officials

Office of the Associate Administrator for Airports

  • Associate Administrator
    Shannetta Griffin, P.E.
  • Deputy Associate Administrator
    Rich Swayze
  • Director of Airport Policy
    Elliott Black
  • Director of Cyber Security and Commercial Space
    Thomas Littleton, PhD (on long-term detail)
  • Senior Advisor
    Traci Clark

Office of Airport Planning and Programming

  • Director
    Danielle Rinsler
  • Deputy Director
    Rob Hawks
  • Senior Advisor
    Julieann Dwyer

Office of Airport Safety and Standards

  • Director
    John R. Dermody
  • Deputy Director
    Patricia Hiatt

Office of Airport Compliance and Management Analysis

  • Director
    Michael Helvey

Last updated: Wednesday, January 03, 2024