Skip to page content


Northwest Mountain Region

FAA's Northwest Mountain Region Airports Division ensures the national airport system is safe, efficient, and environmentally responsible and meets the needs of the traveling public in the following states:

Map of Northwest Mountain Region
  • Colorado
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming

Contact Us

Engineering, Design, and Construction

Environmental Program

Page last modified:

This page was originally published at: