Aviation Safety SMS Program Manager:
Paula Martinez,
Manager, Safety Management and Research Planning Division, AVP-300
(202) 267-7602
paula.martinez@faa.gov

Aircraft Certification Service Manufacturers SMS Program Manager:
Linda Navarro,
Manager, Safety Management Design and Analysis Branch
(202) 267-7297
linda.navarro@faa.gov

Flight Standards SMS Program Manager:
Roger Roberts,
Coordinator AFS SMS Program Office
(703) 661-0565
roger.roberts@faa.gov

Airports SMS Program Manager:
Keri Lyn Lyons,
ARP SMS Program Manager, AAS-300
(202) 267-8972
keri.lyons@faa.gov

Air Traffic Organization SMS Program Manager:
Huan Nguyen,
Director, ATO Office of Safety, SMS Directorate
(202) 385-4861
huan.nguyen@faa.gov

Designated Federal Official for Office of Aviation Safety SMS Aviation Rulemaking Committee:
Scott VanBuren,
Chief Systems Engineer for Aviation Safety
(202) 494-8417
scott.vanburen@faa.gov

SM International Collaboration, ICAO Annex 19 and Industry Outreach:
Amer M. Younossi
Team Lead for Safety Management
(202) 267-5164
amer.m.younossi@faa.gov