Skip to page content
Official US Government Icon

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure Site Icon

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

The latest general information on the Coronavirus (COVID-19) is available on For FAA-specific COVID-19 resources, please visit
United States Department of TransportationUnited States Department of Transportation

Regional Flight Surgeon Contact Information

  • Alaskan
    • Alaska
  • Central
    • Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
  • Eastern
    • Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
  • Great Lakes
    • Illinois, Indiana, Minnesota, Michigan, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin
  • New England
    • Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Northwest Mountain
    • Colorado, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming
  • Southern
    • Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
  • Southwest
    • Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
  • Western Pacific
    • Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Wake Island
  • International and Federal

Page last modified: