Contact Us

Chris Sharp ARA-100 Manager Chris.Sharp@faa.gov
Robyn Mulenga HQ Supervisor of Regional Programs Robyn.Mulenga@faa.gov
Jim Brough National Program Lead James.Brough@faa.gov
Robyn Mulenga ARA-100 HQ Staff Robyn.Mulenga@faa.gov
Iyana Clemente ARA-100 HQ Staff Acting Eastern Region POC Iyana.Clemente@faa.gov
Michael Church Northwestern Mountain Regional POC Michael.J.Church@faa.gov
Krisjon Tabisola Western Pacific Regional POC Krisjon.Tabisola@faa.gov
Steve Poston Southwestern Regional POC Steve.H.Poston@faa.gov
Carol Stauffer Central Regional POC Carol.Stauffer@faa.gov
Tiffany Matthews Great Lakes Regional POC Tiffany.Matthews@faa.gov
Pamela Hazelton Southern Regional POC Pamela.G.Hazelton@faa.gov
Olivia Coleman  Eastern Regional POC Olivia.R.Coleman@faa.gov
Edward Cornier New England Regional POC Edward.P.Cormier@faa.gov
Krisjon Tabisola Alaska Regional POC Krisjon.Tabisola@faa.gov
Aisha Kirkland Flight Standards STEM Program Manager Aisha.K.Kirkland@faa.gov
Lyndsay Digneo William J. Hughes Technical Center (NJ) STEM Program Manager Lyndsay.Digneo@faa.gov
Jamie Loving Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center (OK) Program Manager Jamie.Loving@faa.gov
  General STEM AVSED Mailbox 9-APL-FAAEducation@faa.gov
Last updated: Thursday, May 9, 2024